PREMIUM AD
  • Kioti "Summer Sales Event" on now at Atlantic Trailer & Tractor
    Kioti "Summer Sales Event" on now at Atlantic Trailer & Tractor.
    Don't miss out on an amazing offer like a FREE loader, 0% FINANCING for up to 72 Months or get up to $8050 CASH BACK! Whether your business or just need to move some dirt and snow, KIOTI has you covered. Choose from the CK, CS, PX, NX, DK, or RX series and experience flexible fun for all your dirty business needs. Don't miss out visit us today and seize the savings!

    8 Lintrose Place, Mount Pearl (709) 745-3260

    52A Thompson Street, Clarenville (709) 466-4300

      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • Sun, May 26, 1:08 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    As the title says, I’m looking to buy an antique vehicle. Can be a project or a running and driving vehicle. Let me know if you have anything for sale.
  • Mon, Jul 1, 12:05 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique fan for sale
  • $200firm
    Sat, Jun 22, 8:18 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Sturdy solid antique wood chair
  • Sat, Jun 29, 5:33 PM
    bonavista, nl, ca, Eastern
    Wanted Antique Fire Extinguishes
  • $20
    Mon, Jun 10, 1:02 PM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    Bonavista. Antique woodstove lifter
  • $20
    Mon, Jun 10, 10:19 AM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    Bonavista. Antique woodstove CRANK
  • Sun, Jul 14, 2:45 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique toys from 1960s excavator $140.00 ONO
  • $55
    Fri, May 24, 8:51 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique harpoon . nice old piece , great condition
  • $75
    Thu, May 23, 11:45 AM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Painted antique handsaw 28 inches long
  • $35
    Sat, Jun 15, 11:03 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique match box . VERY COLLECTABLE
  • $175
    Thu, Jul 11, 8:56 AM
    mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique stool circa 1800s for organ for piano or oŕgàn
  • $250
    Mon, Jun 17, 10:13 AM
    Grand Falls - Windsor, Central/Interior
    Antique mantelpiece in above average condition with minor repair required.
  • $500
    Fri, May 31, 7:34 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique dressers (3 dressers and 1 bench seat)
  • $5
    Sat, Jun 22, 8:40 PM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    Bonavista. Antique stoneware insulator
  • $100obo
    Thu, Jul 4, 3:23 PM
    Howley, West Coast
    Antique sewing machine with table
  • Sat, Jun 29, 5:33 PM
    bonavista, Eastern
    Wanted Antique Newfoundland tool boxes
  • $125
    Sat, Jul 13, 9:38 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique fishing lunch bucket . very old piece ,
  • $250
    Tue, Jul 9, 4:27 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique curio cabinet in excellent condition $250
  • $75
    Tue, Jul 2, 2:59 PM
    pb, Avalon Peninsula
    antique motor boat sail----good condition
  • Fri, Jun 28, 9:00 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique lace parasole make an offere