• $320.00
    Wed, Jan 6, 3:35 PM
    St. Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winter tires on rims P175 65 14 on rims from Toyota Yaris
  • $1.00
    Tue, Jan 19, 9:21 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 2 tires for wood trailer P175/65/14
  • $380.00obo
    Thu, Feb 11, 10:18 PM
    Whiteway, Avalon Peninsula
    4 brand new studded tires
  • $225.00
    Fri, Jan 22, 10:09 AM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Cachland All Season tires on rims. Rims & tires were bought in April 2020, only used a few months. Came off a 2017 Hyundai Accent. 185/65/R14
  • $75.00firm
    Fri, Jan 22, 9:04 AM
    Badger' s Quay, Central/Interior
    For sale 1- 14" Dunlop tire and rim. Has never been on a car, brand new.
  • $35.00obo
    Wed, Dec 30, 12:55 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    1 Winter Tire, 185 - 65- 14. Lots of tread left. $35.00 O.N.O
  • $1.00
    Fri, Jan 15, 8:11 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 2 old tires and rims for wood trailer Size P175/65/14 5 bolt pattern
  • $175.00
    Wed, Feb 10, 9:00 AM
    Bonavista Bay, Eastern
    All season,, Hercules, 175/65/14. came of Toyota Echo. Lots of wear left on them.
  • $100.00
    Mon, Jan 18, 10:02 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    4 Snowtracker Studded Winter Tires P175/65/R14. Taken off a Toyota
  • $200.00obo
    Tue, Feb 16, 1:01 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 14” 4x100 bolt pattern in great shape tires aren’t any good $200 obo will fit pretty much anything 4 lug
  • Sun, Jan 17, 2:43 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Tires, 1 only 14 inch , text or ph. 765-3174
  • $200.00obo
    Sat, Feb 6, 8:07 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 - LIKE NEW 185 -70 -14 SUMMER TIRES $200.00 OBO.
  • $30.00
    Sun, Dec 13, 12:49 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 1 ONLY 1/85/65R 14" WINTER CLAW EXTREME GRIP TIRE $30.00. CALL LARRY FOR MORE DETAILS 722-6960
  • $700.00neg
    Fri, Feb 5, 8:17 AM
    NFLD., Eastern
    Set of 4 tires Size 215 70 R14 all season brand new never been on a vehicle Call Rob at 753-5924 or 749-5924 c, Have receipt !
  • $75.00
    Sat, Feb 6, 10:54 AM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    1 only new 14 inch directional tire and rim not sure of bolt pattern but its a 5 hole rim. P185-75-14 M/S
  • $1.00
    Fri, Feb 12, 8:02 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 4 205 75 R 14 tires with 3/4. Or 1 in. White wall must be good shape no plugs
  • $75.00
    Mon, Jan 4, 12:58 AM
    Torbay, Eastern
    Call or text only Craig at 743-5887, no emails. No calls after 7pm please. Two 14" rims and tires to fit a Hyundai.
  • $200.00obo
    Thu, Feb 11, 8:01 AM
    mt. pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 185 70 14 all season tires in great shape.
  • Sat, Feb 20, 10:04 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    One - 14"x 4x100 mm - $20 Set of 2 - 14" Aluminum - x 4 hole x 108 mm or 4 1/4 " -$30 each 3 - 14" x 5 hole x 4 1/4 " - $20 each Call or text # 709-749-5440
  • $120.00
    Sat, Jan 23, 12:27 PM
    Codroy valley, West Coast
    4 nearly new winter edge snow tires on rims Will fit Hyundai Accent,etc 4*100