• $200.00
    Mon, Nov 9, 5:52 PM
    Glovertown South, Central/Interior
    195/70/R14 studded snow tires and wheels for sale. 9/32 tread remaining. 5x115mm or 5x4.53in lug pattern.
  • $180.00obo
    Sat, Nov 21, 4:06 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4. 195/70/R14 Arctic Claw Winter TXi M+S. They are studded and have about 80%-90% Tread left. Asking $180obo Call or txt 709-743-6622
  • $150.00firm
    Tue, Nov 3, 3:18 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling all season tires in really good condition please call or text
  • $150.00
    Fri, Oct 30, 9:22 AM
    Harbour main, Avalon Peninsula
    Tires are like new They are not winter tires RIMS ARE 4x100
  • $200.00obo
    Mon, Nov 2, 5:04 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 - LIKE NEW 185 -70 -14 SUMMER TIRES $200.00 OBO.
  • $280.00firm
    Sun, Nov 1, 7:45 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Four tires (m&s) , new. Tire size: P175/70 R14.
  • $90.00
    Thu, Nov 12, 10:11 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Four Winter Tires. Good condition. 185-70-14 Asking 90.00 ONO
  • $150.00
    Sun, Nov 1, 12:21 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    four 175-70-r14 perilili snow tires 80 percent tread left,call roy at 746 8618,no emails please. 150.00
  • $700.00neg
    Thu, Oct 22, 5:36 PM
    NFLD., Eastern
    Set of 4 tires Size 215 70 R14 all season brand new never been on a vehicle Call Rob at 753-5924 or 749-5924 c, Have receipt !
  • $380.00
    Thu, Nov 5, 8:09 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires with winter rims. Tires bought brand new from Canadian Tire last year. Only used for 2 weeks. Reason for selling, bought new vehicle. Size 175/70/R14
  • $250.00firm
    Sat, Oct 24, 3:50 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    4 14 in tires and rims. Only couple thousand kms on them. Winter studded. Came of older honda civic. Rims a bit rusty.
  • $350.00neg
    Sun, Oct 4, 8:44 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    four new tires on honda rims... Came off a fit............. 185 X 70R X 14 see pics....