PREMIUM AD
  • $20
    Thu, Oct 21, 11:03 AM
    Chance Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 6 - 16" rims from a Chev Impala. $20 Each. Call for more information.
  • $30
    Tue, Oct 26, 7:06 PM
    Old shop, Avalon Peninsula
    One 16 tire like new.
  • $160obo
    Sat, Oct 16, 7:31 PM
    st,John's, Avalon Peninsula
    16" winter rims . Good shape !!!
  • $100obo
    Thu, Sep 9, 7:01 PM
    Catalina, Eastern
    2 225/65/16 tires
  • $200
    Wed, Oct 20, 2:54 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    SELLING 4 ALUM. 16" WHEELSWILL FIT TUSON AND SANTA FASUZUKI VITARACALL LARRY FOR MORE DETAILS722-6960NO EMAILS.
  • $250
    Thu, Oct 14, 7:12 PM
    glenwood, Central/Interior
    16” Chevy rims with center caps
  • $150
    Sun, Oct 10, 9:03 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 16"CRV RIMS with no tires
  • $120obo
    Thu, Oct 21, 9:49 AM
    south river, Avalon Peninsula
    4. 16" Toyota rimsReasonable condition
  • $100
    Wed, Oct 27, 9:29 AM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16" steel rims with bolt pattern 4.5" or 114.3mm
  • $100
    Mon, Oct 25, 12:53 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    4) 16” Nissan wheels $100 location st.johns 693-8273
  • $350
    Sun, Oct 3, 8:55 PM
    Sunnyside, Eastern
    4 16” Tires Call 709-766-2589 Located in Sunnyside
  • $120
    Sun, Oct 3, 8:55 PM
    Sunnyside, Eastern
    2 16” Tires Call 709-766-2589 Located in Sunnyside
  • $70
    Sun, Sep 5, 7:10 PM
    makinsons, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Firestone all season tires Size 205/50/16 $70
  • $1,234
    Wed, Sep 29, 9:42 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy Truck tires 265 75 R 16 in good condition Phone / tex 765 1074
  • $100obo
    Tue, Sep 28, 8:28 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    205 55 16 winter tires $100 ono
  • $50
    Wed, Sep 22, 8:40 AM
    MARYSVALE, Avalon Peninsula
    2 255 70 16 Winter Tires
  • $100firm
    Wed, Oct 27, 3:11 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16 inch aluminum rims to a vw golf city or Toyota corrola 5x100mm
  • $75
    Mon, Oct 18, 3:18 PM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    16” steel wheels to fit a 03 and back chev pick up $75
  • $20
    Sun, Oct 17, 8:09 PM
    Creston South, Burin Peninsula
    Two winter, some studs missing. 235-60-16 Both for 20 bucks
  • $150
    Tue, Oct 26, 1:58 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 16 inch aluminum rims off Chev Malibu. Good condition. $150 ono Call 685-0485