• $60firm
    Tue, Feb 23, 12:40 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Three 4WD 16" alloy wheels. They are 16" x 8" w/ a 4 1/4" center & have the 5 x 5.5 bolt pattern. One in picture was cleaned & polished, other 2 are not. $60 firm.
  • $60neg
    Thu, Feb 18, 8:14 AM
    Chapel arm trinity bay, Newfoundland Labrador
    2 each 16” used winter snow tires studded good for possibly two more winters and throwing in 5 each used 16”all season
  • $160
    Fri, Jan 22, 3:46 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 - 16"x114.3mmx 5 hole Rims - $160. Fit Honda etc Like new condition
  • $30
    Tue, Feb 16, 10:07 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 - 16" x 5 hole x 115 mm - 3 are aluminium and 1 is metal - $30
  • $175obo
    Sun, Feb 28, 2:09 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    16” rims and sensors
  • $75
    Tue, Feb 2, 8:56 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    16” rims 5 + 108 hole pattern
  • $475
    Fri, Feb 26, 10:39 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    4 245 75 16 ALL SEASON TIRES ON 6 HOLE CHEY RIMS. TIRES ARE LIKE NEW AND RIMS ARE GOOD. ASKING 475 CALL 749-2892
  • $80
    Wed, Jan 13, 4:08 PM
    HARBOUR GRACE, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16 in Toyota Corolla rim's just like new 5 hole
  • $100firm
    Thu, Feb 25, 11:39 PM
    Freshwater, Avalon Peninsula
    Pics for description
  • $75
    Fri, Feb 12, 10:13 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4 - 16 inch rims used 5 winters, Rims came off an Elantra. Price is negotiable. In bags ready to go. Price just reduced. Wants gone., asap.
  • $450obo
    Mon, Mar 1, 4:52 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    16" Aftermarket aluminum rims 5 bolt and BF Goodrich Advantage T/A 205/55/R16 summer tires came of a kia forte.
  • $500obo
    Fri, Jan 8, 9:43 AM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    4 - 225/55/16 winter studded tires on Pontiac Grand Prix wheels. Will fit most GM cars. Less than 1000km on. $500 ono. No emails please. Text only 683-3474.
  • $598obo
    Fri, Feb 19, 2:23 PM
    Flat Rock, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires and rims 215/70/16 on Honda factory steel rims 5 x 114.5 bolt pattern . Rubber like new with less than 10K
  • Sat, Feb 27, 11:24 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4- 16 Inch 5 Hole Black steel Rims. Come Off 2016 Honda HRV. Bolt Pattern is 5x114.3. Will Fit Other Vehicles as Well. In Excellent Condition. I00.00 For all 4 Rims. Ph.232-0084. 697-0732.
  • Thu, Feb 25, 8:22 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4- 16 Inch 5 Hole Black Steel Rims. Come Off 2006 Honda Element. Bolt Pattern Is 5x114.3. Will Fit Other Vehicles As Well. In Excellent Condition. 100.00 For All 4 Rims. Ph.232-0084. 697-0732.
  • Wed, Feb 24, 11:40 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4-16 5 Hole Black Steel Rims. Told They Come Off 2010 Dodge Caravan And The Bolt Pattern Is 5x127. May Fit Other Vehicles As Well. Ph.232-0084. 697-0732.
  • $130obo
    Fri, Jan 15, 6:42 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 16” steel rims with 114.3 bolt pattern, 65 bore, no rust. Has valves and sensors. Great shape! Asking 130 or best offer
  • $100obo
    Tue, Feb 16, 4:38 AM
    Foxtrap, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 ford rims 5 hole 100.00 ph 7254034 just the rims no tires
  • $260
    Sat, Feb 13, 11:02 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16IN. ALUMINUM ALLOY RIMS 5 LUGS BOLT DIAMETER (5X139.7) - $260.00 CALL CRAIG AT 727-9379
  • $160
    Tue, Mar 2, 6:50 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    4 All Season Tires size 205/55/16