• $40
    Wed, Mar 31, 8:26 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    1- 205-55-16 tire$40
  • $350obo
    Wed, Apr 14, 2:28 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    " Michelin ice tires 225/70R16
  • $200
    Thu, May 6, 6:47 AM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    215 55R 16 in tires in excellent condition
  • Tue, Apr 27, 8:10 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy two 16 inch Honda Alum. wheels
  • $30
    Thu, Apr 22, 1:15 PM
    Mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4-16 inch Chevrolet wheelcovers $30 Call or text 740.7716
  • $80
    Mon, Apr 19, 8:07 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 4 studded winter tires 225/70R/16.
  • $75
    Sat, Mar 20, 8:07 AM
    pcsp, Avalon Peninsula
    1, 16" winter tire. 225/70/16. motomaster. 3 weeks old. Paid $150 on sale. Asking $75. Call 746-3339.
  • Fri, Apr 23, 10:36 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Four ford tires and rims. Like new condition
  • $625obo
    Fri, May 7, 9:06 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16” Michelin snow tires like new lots of tread on them
  • $200
    Sun, May 2, 4:45 PM
    mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Great set of winter tires! Used one season. 215/55/16
  • $200
    Mon, Apr 26, 5:14 PM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    3 studded tires and 1 not studded. Size 225/60/16. Good condition. 50.00 each
  • $300
    Mon, Apr 12, 8:20 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 4 /16 snow tires price 300 in good cont ph 709-597-3010
  • $200neg
    Tue, Apr 6, 8:48 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a set of summer or all season tires. 205/55/16.
  • Wed, Mar 24, 4:56 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Looking for 2 like new summer tires Size 215 55 16’
  • $160
    Wed, May 5, 11:44 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    4 All season tires 235 70 16. 4 235 65 16 4 all season tires 225 45 18 2 all season tires 245 40 ZR19 All tires $40 each
  • $150
    Tue, Mar 23, 2:11 PM
    Topsail, Avalon Peninsula
    4 235/70/16 all season tires $160. Also have 4. 235/70-16 all season tires on Ford Escape aluminum wheels $200 Ono Dave 6897709 not answering blocked calls
  • $20
    Mon, May 3, 10:50 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Motomaster 50 % Worn.7/32 One BF Goodrich radial fairly new 13/32 245/75/16
  • $40obo
    Fri, Apr 23, 11:24 AM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    4 x 16" hubcaps, screw on type, removed from vibe. Couple small cracks but otherwise good. Make an offer.
  • $120obo
    Wed, Apr 14, 9:06 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Four p195/50 r 16 all season.two are Hankook.two are ovation.all four very similar tread pattern.$120 ono
  • $80
    Wed, Apr 14, 7:03 PM
    Trinity Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 205/55R/16 Cachland winter tires. 50% thread left. Studs are worn down. No plugs or patches.