• $425
    Mon, Apr 19, 8:43 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Continental tires (Run Flat) and aluminum wheels.
  • $100neg
    Fri, Apr 2, 8:04 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 4 RSSW X44659 black steel wheels for sale that were used on a 2015 VW Tiguan. They fit many other vehicles with a 5x112mm bolt pattern and are a great option for your winter tires. Rims are in good condition with only a few winters use and only 5000-10,000kms use during that time. All specs and details for the rims are in the pictures. $100 obo 771-5545
  • $80
    Sat, Apr 10, 3:48 PM
    Clarke's beach, Avalon Peninsula
    16" rims off a Pontiac torrent (alloy)
  • $100firm
    Sun, Mar 7, 8:12 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    4= 235/85/16 from a chev
  • $150
    Tue, Mar 30, 11:34 AM
    Mahers, NL, Eastern
    4 16 " 215 70 R 16. Lots of tread on tires.
  • $75
    Sat, Feb 27, 8:10 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    1 - 215 60 R16 Goodyear ultra grip ice tire on Toyota Camry rim 70% tread left rotation tire price $75. phone 709.730.6597
  • $250
    Tue, Apr 20, 10:56 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    5 aluminum Jeep rims 5x4.25 lug pattern 16 inch
  • $75
    Tue, Apr 20, 10:52 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Steel rims to fit 16 inch tire on Toyota Tacoma
  • $80
    Mon, Apr 19, 8:07 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 4 studded winter tires 225/70R/16.
  • Wed, Mar 24, 7:47 PM
    Goobies, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16 inch Steel Rims will fit Honda or Suzuki
  • $100
    Mon, Mar 22, 9:00 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    2 16 inch 6 hole. Toyota rims $100 each
  • $30
    Sun, Feb 28, 3:26 PM
    Mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4-16 inch Chevrolet wheelcovers $30 Call or text 740.7716
  • $75
    Sat, Mar 20, 8:07 AM
    pcsp, Avalon Peninsula
    1, 16" winter tire. 225/70/16. motomaster. 3 weeks old. Paid $150 on sale. Asking $75. Call 746-3339.
  • $300obo
    Mon, Apr 19, 5:04 PM
    Chance Cove, Eastern
    Full set of Kelly edge all season tires. Used for approximately 2 months, definitely 90% thread pattern left. Size 205/55 R16 They are a little over 500$ new, looking to get 300$ obo
  • $60
    Thu, Feb 18, 7:34 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    two 205/R5516 all season tires on alum. rims .Reason for selling no longer have use for them. came off a 2010 Colbolt. fit other chevy models pursuit ,hhr,G5
  • $25
    Sun, Apr 18, 8:10 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16 inch tires and rims 215/60/16...Come off a 2012 Nissan Altima... Get another winter out of them!
  • $250firm
    Thu, Mar 4, 9:21 AM
    St . John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Alloys and tires off Tucson in good condition. Tires are 50% worn. Rims are 16” with 114.3 B.C. Tires are 215/65/16.
  • $210
    Fri, Apr 16, 9:45 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    These came off an Acura ILX.now sold. 16 inch steel rims. Winter tires with good tread.
  • $300
    Mon, Apr 12, 8:20 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 4 /16 snow tires price 300 in good cont ph 709-597-3010
  • $50
    Sat, Apr 3, 9:47 AM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16” aluminum rims to fit a Saturn vue, 5 bolt pattern, may fit other machines.