• $600
    Sun, Nov 21, 8:38 PM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    4new studed tires on rims 5 hole bolt pattern 600obo
  • $250
    Wed, Nov 17, 2:57 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Non studded winter tires 235 70 r 16 On rims
  • $70obo
    Fri, Nov 19, 2:51 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Four alloy rims and tires. Three tires are 216 60 R16 - approx 60 % tread left and one is 216 70 R16 90% tread left. Rims are from a Honda, Altima or a Camry bolt pattern 114.3. $70 ono
  • $100neg
    Sat, Oct 30, 8:24 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    4 rims for sale 16 x 6.5 with 5 x 115 Bolt pattern with tires 225 60 R 16. The tires are not much good but rims are in good conditon.
  • $500obo
    Sun, Oct 24, 3:41 PM
    My.Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Blizzack winter tires on rims tire have less that 1000 kms and the rims are 2 years old. No punctures on the tires great condition.the tires came off a KIA Sportage.215/70r/16
  • $200obo
    Tue, Dec 7, 6:56 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    4 Aluminum Rims 16" fits Mazda 3 Located in Corner Brook. Call or text 709-660-5270
  • $300
    Tue, Nov 30, 8:49 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a set of 245/75r16 tires and rims 5x114.3 300ono call Allan if interested 689-5118.
  • $300firm
    Mon, Nov 29, 11:04 AM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Excellent unstudded tires and rims. 5 x 100 lug pattern. Rubber winter mats. Off Subaru. Wont fit the new one.
  • $300firm
    Thu, Nov 25, 10:01 AM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Items from vehicle return. Tires and rims in excellent condition. 215/70R16. Winter. Not studded. Floor mats are rubber winter..
  • $100firm
    Sat, Nov 20, 2:55 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of four like new ford steel rims 4 hole complete with sensors 3 inch centre hole pattern
  • $100
    Mon, Oct 25, 8:26 PM
    CBS ROUTE 60, Avalon Peninsula
    4 ALUMINUM TOYOTA CAMRY 16" RIMS GOOD FOR WINTER 5 LUG 4.5" 0R 114.3 MM BOLT PATTERN ?? $100
  • $100
    Thu, Dec 2, 9:35 AM
    gf-w, Central/Interior
    245/16 tire & rim
  • $550obo
    Sat, Dec 4, 9:13 AM
    Cavendish, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter Tires and Rims for sale. 215 60 R16 Tires are not studded Used for 1 winter season Came off a ford fusion
  • $300
    Fri, Nov 19, 3:15 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a set of tires and rims hole pattern 5-114.3 size 245/175R-16 300ono call 689-5118 if interested.
  • $450
    Mon, Nov 15, 2:43 PM
    Point lance, Avalon Peninsula
    4…215/70r16 studded winter tires on steel rims. Lows kms on tires. Had them on a 2010 dodge caravan. $450 ono. Call Bernadette @338-2084
  • Fri, Nov 12, 4:46 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    4 Ironman Polar Track winter tires and rims. 215/65R16. Came off a 2009 Hyundai Tuscan. Two tires are fairly worn. $80.00
  • $280
    Tue, Nov 9, 7:48 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a set of 16 inch tires and rims fits Toyota Tacoma and ford ranger 280ono call Allan if interested 689-5118 thanks
  • $250
    Wed, Oct 27, 7:45 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a set of 16 inch tires and rims 245/75/16 fits Toyota Tacoma or ford ranger 5 holes 114.3 pattern 250 call Allan 689-5118.
  • $100
    Sat, Oct 23, 12:48 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 chev rims with 8 hole 16" $100 ono Also 2 Tires 235/65R16 mud & snow, good thread $50. each ono.
  • $350
    Mon, Dec 6, 8:12 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    16” Honda winter rims 215/70/16 Michelin Xice winter tires Rims will fit Toyota RAV4.