• $30
    Sun, Feb 28, 3:26 PM
    Mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4-16 inch Chevrolet wheelcovers $30 Call or text 740.7716
  • $80
    Thu, Feb 25, 9:14 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 4 studded winter tires 225/70R/16.
  • $100
    Sun, Feb 21, 1:03 PM
    flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    4- tires wit rims 15" tires not much good $100 2-honda sport rims 16" $80 1- new Weathermax 205/55/16 $50 1- new Sunfull 205/55/16 $40 Call or msg for details 709-330-2221
  • $250obo
    Sat, Apr 10, 9:20 PM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires came off a Ford Escape
  • $250firm
    Thu, Mar 4, 9:21 AM
    St . John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Alloys and tires off Tucson in good condition. Tires are 50% worn. Rims are 16” with 114.3 B.C. Tires are 215/65/16.
  • $200obo
    Wed, Apr 14, 1:45 PM
    Carmanville, Central/Interior
    4 rims came off Honda civic in excellent condition. 16 inch. Sold Sold
  • $300
    Mon, Apr 12, 8:20 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 4 /16 snow tires price 300 in good cont ph 709-597-3010
  • $200neg
    Tue, Apr 6, 8:48 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a set of summer or all season tires. 205/55/16.
  • $50
    Sat, Apr 3, 9:47 AM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16” aluminum rims to fit a Saturn vue, 5 bolt pattern, may fit other machines.
  • $100
    Wed, Mar 31, 11:52 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    new all season tire 16" tire & rim off JEEP but will fit others.
  • $200obo
    Fri, Mar 26, 1:51 PM
    kilbride, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16” aluminum Rims & Tires for sale. $200.00 OBO!! Email for more details.
  • Wed, Mar 24, 4:56 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Looking for 2 like new summer tires Size 215 55 16’
  • $125
    Mon, Mar 22, 1:55 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling four winter tires and rims ........265/65R/16 ......... great condition.......$125.00
  • $50
    Sun, Mar 21, 8:33 AM
    Kippens, West Coast
    Winter tires and rims for sale. Tires are good for another winter. 215/60/16.
  • $120obo
    Wed, Mar 17, 9:33 AM
    gander bay south, Central/Interior
    16" rims can off a Ford Fusion may fit others /winter rims we use them as
  • $100obo
    Wed, Mar 17, 8:39 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    16 in winter rims. 5×114, center hole 64mm. Came off Honda, will fit others
  • $625obo
    Mon, Mar 15, 9:03 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16” Michelin snow tires like new lots of tread on them
  • $400obo
    Fri, Mar 12, 9:35 AM
    St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    P255 70R 16 GT Radial Savero HT2 4 good tires with hardly any wear on them
  • $300firm
    Wed, Mar 10, 12:10 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    5 aluminum 16 inch Jeep rims powder coated in great condition
  • $275
    Sat, Mar 6, 7:07 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Michelin X ice 215- 65R 16 rims ..call Fred 745-2807