• $250
    Wed, Oct 20, 3:47 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winter tires for sale winter cat 265-75r-16 came of Toyota Tacoma. Lots of thread remaining. 250.00 call 834 3588
  • $50
    Mon, Oct 18, 1:26 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale one LT 225 75r 16 roadmaster A/T tire , still as lots of tread left , message me if interested
  • $30
    Sun, Sep 26, 10:18 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    One only Uniroyal Laredo load range C Lt 245/75/16 tire. Had it for a spare,No longer needed,just taking up space.Make offer. Can call (709) 631-0327.
  • $275
    Tue, Sep 28, 10:47 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    4 215 70 R 16 winter edge tire $275.00
  • $1,234
    Wed, Sep 29, 9:42 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy Truck tires 265 75 R 16 in good condition Phone / tex 765 1074
  • $80
    Tue, Aug 31, 3:15 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 tires for sale 80 bucks come take them still good thread they have a little dry rot I do believe not firm on the price
  • $250obo
    Sat, Sep 4, 4:53 PM
    random island, Eastern
    Selling my truck tires from my old truck tires arnt In to bad shape could get a summer or 2 out of them they all hold air ( LT 245-75-16 ) looking to get 250 ono
  • $20
    Thu, Oct 21, 11:03 AM
    Chance Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 6 - 16" rims from a Chev Impala. $20 Each. Call for more information.
  • $375
    Mon, Aug 30, 12:35 PM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Four Dunlop Grand Trek directional snow tires, 205-70-16", approx 1000 kms usage. Price. $375.00
  • $350
    Sun, Oct 24, 7:43 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winter 205/55/16
  • $160obo
    Sat, Oct 16, 7:31 PM
    st,John's, Avalon Peninsula
    16" winter rims . Good shape !!!
  • $100obo
    Thu, Sep 9, 7:01 PM
    Catalina, Eastern
    2 225/65/16 tires
  • $200
    Wed, Oct 20, 2:54 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    SELLING 4 ALUM. 16" WHEELSWILL FIT TUSON AND SANTA FASUZUKI VITARACALL LARRY FOR MORE DETAILS722-6960NO EMAILS.
  • $120obo
    Thu, Oct 21, 9:49 AM
    south river, Avalon Peninsula
    4. 16" Toyota rims Reasonable condition
  • $250
    Thu, Oct 14, 7:12 PM
    glenwood, Central/Interior
    16” Chevy rims with center caps
  • $150
    Sun, Oct 10, 9:03 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 16"CRV RIMS with no tires
  • $300
    Thu, Oct 14, 1:37 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    4 Hercules tires Lt 245/75/16 very little use
  • $350
    Sun, Oct 3, 8:55 PM
    Sunnyside, Eastern
    4 16” Tires Call 709-766-2589 Located in Sunnyside
  • $120
    Sun, Oct 3, 8:55 PM
    Sunnyside, Eastern
    2 16” Tires Call 709-766-2589 Located in Sunnyside
  • $70
    Sun, Sep 5, 7:10 PM
    makinsons, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Firestone all season tires Size 205/50/16 $70