• $20
    Thu, Oct 21, 11:03 AM
    Chance Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 6 - 16" rims from a Chev Impala. $20 Each. Call for more information.
  • $375
    Mon, Aug 30, 12:35 PM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Four Dunlop Grand Trek directional snow tires, 205-70-16", approx 1000 kms usage. Price. $375.00
  • $160obo
    Sat, Oct 16, 7:31 PM
    st,John's, Avalon Peninsula
    16" winter rims . Good shape !!!
  • $300firm
    Tue, Sep 21, 5:09 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    225 60r 16 on rims
  • $200
    Wed, Oct 20, 2:54 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    SELLING 4 ALUM. 16" WHEELSWILL FIT TUSON AND SANTA FASUZUKI VITARACALL LARRY FOR MORE DETAILS722-6960NO EMAILS.
  • $120obo
    Thu, Oct 21, 9:49 AM
    south river, Avalon Peninsula
    4. 16" Toyota rims Reasonable condition
  • $150
    Sun, Oct 10, 9:03 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 16"CRV RIMS with no tires
  • $100
    Mon, Sep 27, 11:34 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16” tires and rims from Toyota Tacoma
  • $70
    Sun, Sep 5, 7:10 PM
    makinsons, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Firestone all season tires Size 205/50/16 $70
  • $1,234
    Wed, Sep 29, 9:42 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy Truck tires 265 75 R 16 in good condition Phone / tex 765 1074
  • $100obo
    Tue, Sep 28, 8:28 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    205 55 16 winter tires $100 ono
  • $50
    Wed, Sep 22, 8:40 AM
    MARYSVALE, Avalon Peninsula
    2 255 70 16 Winter Tires
  • $75
    Mon, Oct 18, 3:18 PM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    16” steel wheels to fit a 03 and back chev pick up $75
  • $75
    Sat, Sep 18, 2:21 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    4, 16 inch rims. Currently have winter tires on them OCD 5x114.3
  • $120firm
    Fri, Sep 3, 2:15 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    16” steel wheels 4x115 pattern 70.4mm center hole. Will fit most Honda, Hyundai, Kia etc. Good condition.
  • $275
    Tue, Sep 28, 10:47 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    4 215 70 R 16 winter edge tire $275.00
  • $70
    Sun, Sep 5, 7:16 PM
    makinsons, Avalon Peninsula
    1 black Lion ice pioneer winter tire 1 ironman polar Trax wps winter tire Size 205/55/16 $70 Tires are like new
  • $60
    Mon, Oct 11, 10:02 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    16 Inch winter rims. Used on a Audi A3, bolt pattern is in one of the photographs. Rims are in good condition, only selling as I have no use for them. Selling for $60 or a reasonable offer.
  • $150
    Mon, Sep 27, 2:15 PM
    Hearts Content, Avalon Peninsula
    16" tires and rims, off a chev impala.. tires are not much of them but the rims are in good shape. good for winter rims or spares. $150 for 4
  • $250
    Wed, Oct 20, 2:30 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    16 inch winter tires and wheels 225 65R16 Goodrich in good condition