• $75
    Wed, Dec 1, 6:47 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Cooper CSS Grand Touring on steel rim Size 225 65 16 Spare. Never Used.
  • $250
    Wed, Nov 17, 2:57 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Non studded winter tires 235 70 r 16 On rims
  • $120obo
    Mon, Nov 8, 10:09 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    I am selling 2 - 16 inch studded winter tires in great condition.They are 225/60R16 98T (Nexen Winguard).I also have another non-studded tire,same brand and tread to go with these as a spare.
  • $250
    Wed, Nov 17, 2:38 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    4 studded winter tires on rims. Used 1 season . Avalance m+s 215/70 R16
  • $60
    Tue, Nov 9, 11:03 AM
    Stephenville Crossing, West Coast
    225/65 R16 tires and rims 5/114.3 stud spacing for sale
  • $200
    Fri, Nov 26, 7:22 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Winter tires on rims $200…. Lots of life in them yet . Came off a Santa Fe
  • $300
    Fri, Nov 5, 3:11 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Firestone studded winter tires 225/70/16 Fits Mazda Cx-5
  • $400
    Sun, Nov 21, 8:55 AM
    CORNER BROOK, West Coast
    4 Snow tires On 16” Chev Rims 205-55/16 Not studded
  • $350obo
    Mon, Nov 1, 10:09 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    4 Studded Winter Tires on Rims Fits 2002-06 or 2012-16 Honda CR-V Tires still have 80% tread left And other vehicles that have a 5x114.3 bolt pattern
  • $500
    Wed, Nov 24, 9:52 AM
    Irishtown-Summerside, West Coast
    4 Eskay Studded Winter Tires and Rims. 215/60R 16. 5 x 105 stud pattern. Came off a Chevy Cruze. Used one winter with very little mileage put on them. Vehicle was sold. In excellent shape. Call or Text 709-632-1652
  • $350obo
    Fri, Nov 12, 12:29 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    " Michelin ice tires 225/70R16
  • $80
    Thu, Sep 23, 9:58 PM
    Norris Point, West Coast
    4 snow tires with studs 225/75R16 3 are LT Good for another winter
  • $400
    Mon, Nov 15, 3:08 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    205/55R16 Studded winter tires on rims, lightly used for two seasons, was used on a mazda 3 and civic but will fit other models. Text 709-649-5327
  • $400
    Mon, Nov 15, 8:08 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    I have 4 studded winter tires and rims for sale with very low kms on them. They are p225 70 R16. Asking $400 negotiable
  • $600
    Wed, Oct 27, 7:15 PM
    Humber Village, West Coast
    225/70R16 winter tire on steel wheel for sale! Excellent condition! Tires are a Bridgestone Blazzak. These came off a Mazda CX-5. Asking $600
  • $300
    Thu, Oct 14, 8:53 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    Decent shape. 2 tires used only 1 winter. Reason for selling bought new vehicle
  • $400
    Fri, Dec 3, 7:34 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    215/60/16 Winter tires like new. 400.00 OBO
  • $100
    Sat, Dec 4, 2:46 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    4---Firestone winterforce winter tires and rims Mazda rims 225/70R16
  • $100
    Sat, Nov 20, 1:13 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    4 firestone winterforce winter tires for sale size 215 60R 16 $100.00
  • $350firm
    Thu, Nov 11, 10:37 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    For Sale: 4 winter tires and Rims used one winter. 215/60R/16 , came off 2017 Nissan. Tires are same as new, very low Kms