• $250.00obo
    Fri, Apr 17, 7:19 PM
    Triton, Central/Interior
    For sale 4 studded winter tires on rims... 215/70R16.. lots of thread left...5 hole rims, came off Honda CRV
  • $450.00
    Sat, May 30, 2:50 PM
    port aux basques, West Coast
    Four winter tires and rims, 215/70R16 not studded, from a honda crv, may fit others
  • $250.00
    Mon, Jun 1, 1:08 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    215/70R/16 4 winter tires for sale $250 Call 330-2007
  • $425.00
    Fri, May 15, 1:18 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Four Cooper Weather Master ST2 winter tires and rims. Size 215/65/R16, 5x100mm bolt pattern. 6.25mm tread left, have less than two winters use on them. Asking $425.00.
  • $450.00obo
    Fri, May 1, 7:43 PM
    Paradise, Eastern
    4 Like brand new 215 55 16 firestone winterforce studded winter tires on rims off a focus may fit other cars has pressure sensors has about 10/32 left sensors should be good for any ford
  • $200.00
    Fri, May 29, 6:58 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 STUDDED WINTER TIRES 225-45-17 IN EXCELLENT CONDITION $200.00 743-9677
  • $325.00
    Tue, May 19, 9:02 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Winter Tires on Rims. Nord Frost 215/70R16 In Excellent Condition. Price: $325.00
  • Sun, May 3, 1:30 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    1 winter tire for sale Goodyear nortic 215/65/16 brand new never installed 60$ 691-0601
  • Thu, Apr 30, 12:34 PM
    Pools Island, Central/Interior
    205/65/R16 Four winter studded tires used one winter good condition. $180.00
  • $600.00
    Sun, Apr 26, 8:32 AM
    Bauline, Avalon Peninsula
    Tires and wheels. Used slightly one season. Reason for selling. Won’t fit new vehicle 215 75R 16
  • $375.00
    Wed, May 6, 10:00 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winter rims and 4 tires 215 65 16 . Asking 375 obo. Email or text/phone 769-5703.
  • $100.00
    Sat, May 23, 1:04 PM
    Massey Drive, West Coast
    4 Studded Winter Tires with Rims. 215-60-R16. 5 bolt rims. Tires have good tread left, just don't fit the new car. $100 ono.
  • $20.00obo
    Fri, Apr 24, 2:40 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    2 X Hankook winter tires 215/60/R16 Studs removed 50% thread remaining $20
  • Sat, May 16, 2:29 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a new Winter tire never used, studdable,size 215/70R16
  • $80.00
    Tue, Apr 28, 9:09 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Used winter tires. Still have some wear left.
  • $100.00obo
    Thu, Apr 30, 4:01 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: 1 B.F. Goodrich 235-55-17 Winter Slalom, in PERFECT condition!
  • $250.00firm
    Wed, Apr 29, 4:53 PM
    CARBONEAR, Avalon Peninsula
    SELLING 8 USED TIRES: 4 SUMMER TIRES - 215/70/R16 4 WINTER TIRES - 235/70/R16 $125 FOR EACH SET CALL OR TEXT IF INTERESTED
  • $125.00
    Mon, May 18, 9:35 AM
    St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires and wheels for VW Tiguan Tires have another winter and wheels are a little rusty but overall fine 215-65-16
  • $300.00obo
    Sun, May 17, 2:37 PM
    St.John's, Eastern
    For sale set of 4 mud and snow all season tires.* Not Winter tires* Size 215 55 R16 They were driven only for one summer . Very much like new. Asking 300.0o or nearest offer
  • $850.00
    Sun, May 10, 3:40 PM
    Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Four new BF Goodrich Winter snow tires on rims - Size 215 / 60 / R16 Excellent condition - Bought new in December 2018 and only used for 3 weeks driving within city. Selling because no longer have the vehicle these were purchased for. Hubcaps included with purchase if needed. Original receipt available for viewing and delivery possible in metro/Avalon area Thanks for looking!