• $250
    Tue, Sep 7, 1:17 PM
    Southern Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    4 m&s tires Size 215-60r16 lots of thread remaining $250 ono.
  • $120
    Fri, Sep 3, 10:26 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    All season tires 235/65/16 firestone in excellent condition no plugs or dry rot
  • $100obo
    Sat, Aug 7, 8:26 AM
    St.Marys, Avalon Peninsula
    two dodge rims and tires one winter one summer in excellent cont
  • $300
    Thu, Jul 29, 9:44 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 4 /16 snow tires price 300 in good cont ph 709-597-3010
  • $400
    Sat, Sep 11, 3:12 PM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale four winter tires used one winter on 16in rims of a ford excape bought but wrong size
  • $150
    Wed, Sep 15, 8:08 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    4. 205 60 16 snow tires on steel rims. Came off 2007 Ford Fusion. Good tread for another winter. $150. Call 427-0868
  • $30
    Tue, Aug 17, 12:49 PM
    hr.grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Tire storage rack,will hold 4 tires. Maximum height of a tire is 28”. Won’t hold 18 or 20” tires.
  • $225
    Mon, Aug 16, 11:39 AM
    Coley's point, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 5 winter tires on winter rims. Size 205 55R16 Tires are in good shape... one pair practically new. Came off a Honda civic. $225 for all.
  • $350firm
    Tue, Sep 21, 4:54 PM
    Keels, Eastern
    4 snow tires 215 /55 /16 came of Honda Civic used one winter
  • $50
    Fri, Sep 17, 11:44 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 tires , P205/60R16 Good for 1 summer or for a woods trailer
  • $375
    Mon, Aug 30, 12:35 PM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Four Dunlop Grand Trek directional snow tires, 205-70-16", approx 1000 kms usage. Price. $375.00
  • $200
    Tue, Aug 10, 8:09 AM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    3 studded tires and 1 not studded. Size 225/60/16. Good condition. 50.00 each
  • $400obo
    Fri, Jun 18, 8:02 PM
    glovertown, Central/Interior
    Tires on rims off a 2016 Volkswagon Jetta fits other years universal rims 205 60 16
  • $200obo
    Sun, Sep 19, 12:32 PM
    Portugal Cove/St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Four Snowtracker Pacemark studded snow tires, P245/R75 16, lots of tread remaining, no sidewall cracking, $200.00. Telephone 330-9100
  • $325firm
    Sat, Sep 18, 3:21 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 2 Tiger Paw and 2 Uniroyal Winter Tires (studded) in excellent condition. Size 215/60R16
  • $300obo
    Thu, Sep 9, 2:06 PM
    St.John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    4 weather master winter tires 225/60R16 Driven on for 2 winters but with very little use
  • $325
    Fri, Sep 3, 8:23 AM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Studded winter tires and steel rims size 205/55R16 were used on a chevy Cruze..price is O.B.O
  • $200obo
    Fri, Jul 16, 9:43 AM
    cbn, Avalon Peninsula
    205/65/16 cooper weather master st2 tires are good for another few winter 200 bucks or best offer
  • $550
    Fri, Sep 10, 9:07 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tire; new condition. Only used for one winter with limited driving. Size 215 55R16. Asking $550 ono
  • $75
    Thu, Aug 26, 9:01 AM
    pcsp, Avalon Peninsula
    1, 16" winter tire. 225/70/16. motomaster. 3 weeks old. Paid $150 on sale. Asking $75. Call 746-3339.