• $500.00
    Fri, May 8, 11:31 AM
    flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    2 set of tires for sale
  • $700.00
    Tue, May 26, 10:38 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Forsale 4 tire size LT235/85R16 tires are new never used never mounted on a rim.asking $700.00 ono tires are Goodyear wrangler.
  • $20.00
    Tue, Apr 28, 2:51 PM
    placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 215-65-16 tires in good condition no plugs 20.00 each for sale set of 4 14in galvanize rims and tires good for trailer 50.00
  • $400.00obo
    Mon, Jun 1, 7:28 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    4 Dodge truck 2002 2500 rims and tires for sale 285/75/16. 10 ply
  • $200.00
    Fri, May 29, 6:58 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 STUDDED WINTER TIRES 225-45-17 IN EXCELLENT CONDITION $200.00 743-9677
  • $100.00
    Sat, May 23, 12:37 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    255/70R16 off road tires in decent shape set of 2
  • $60.00obo
    Thu, May 21, 12:24 PM
    Cupid’s, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Cooper Discoverer mud & snow tires! LT 225/75R16 $60.00 for both!
  • $120.00obo
    Thu, May 21, 12:14 PM
    Cupid’s, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Studded Trail Cutter Radial mud & snow tires! LT225/75R16 $120.00
  • Wed, May 20, 2:18 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Cooper Tires 235 85 R16 for a Dodge Pickup spiked with chrome Rims. Used one winter.
  • Thu, May 14, 6:14 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of four 255R70/16 tires for sale. *** call for more info. No text or emails please**** $450.00
  • $600.00obo
    Wed, May 13, 9:54 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 265/70r16s tires 5000 km on them excellent condition $600 ono call 709 693 4016 CBS
  • Sun, May 3, 1:30 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    1 winter tire for sale Goodyear nortic 215/65/16 brand new never installed 60$ 691-0601
  • $35.00
    Thu, May 7, 5:09 PM
    hr.grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Tire storage rack,will hold 4 tires. Maximum height of a tire is 28”. Won’t hold 18 or 20” tires.
  • $600.00obo
    Tue, May 26, 9:28 PM
    Small Point, Eastern
    7 tires on rims 16.5 tire size in fair condition 600.00 ono 598-2419
  • $600.00obo
    Tue, May 26, 9:28 PM
    Small Point, Eastern
    7 tires on rims 16.5 tire size in fair condition 600.00 ono 598-2419
  • Sun, May 24, 9:20 AM
    Steady brook, West Coast
    Winter tires. Rims are free. Needs to be cleaned up. Tires are great.
  • $40.00
    Sun, May 31, 10:15 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    1- 205-55-16 tire$40
  • Mon, Jun 1, 1:43 PM
    st john's, Eastern
    for sale 4 tires on rims 205-55-16 summer tires good for 1 summer $150 o.n.o
  • $80.00obo
    Thu, May 21, 9:49 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 tires 16” 225 70 R16 Good shape Call 771-2881
  • $450.00obo
    Mon, May 18, 2:39 PM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    4 winter tires 205/55r16 on rims five hole pattern used one winter