• $90firm
    Mon, Jun 7, 2:51 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    One winter tire studded had for spare used tires for two weeks but sold car it's a 205/50R/17 winter tire in great shape comes studded selling for 90.00 firm
  • $150firm
    Sat, Jun 5, 1:14 PM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    For sale two tires and rims size 225/45R17. Rims are in good shape, a few scratches but not dents. Tires are in good shape with approximately 90% tread remaining.
  • $450
    Sat, May 8, 9:25 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    17 inch Winter tires and mopar rims that came off a 2013 ram. Selling as a package only. All tires and rims are In excellent condition. LT265/70/17 Will fit 2013-2019 Ram trucks Dodge Ram 1500 2013-2018 Dodge Ram 1500 Classic 2019
  • $300
    Fri, Jun 18, 4:27 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winter tires used half a winter, like brand new. Don’t fit my car. 215/50r/17. Asking $300. Text 769-5017
  • $100
    Sat, May 22, 4:09 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Tires on rims for an F150, lots of wear left. $150 245/70 R 17 Phone or Text. 765-3174
  • $100obo
    Thu, May 6, 9:27 AM
    torbay, Eastern
    Four 17 Bridgestone tires and rims off a rav4 .No pluges and even wear. Mud and snow good condition. Price $100 ono. Call 740-0529
  • $150
    Fri, Jun 11, 2:36 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    used for 4 winters approx 25000km on them, still lots of tread left
  • $650
    Tue, May 18, 9:56 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    95% trad left like new. Reason for selling sold truck.
  • $250firm
    Fri, Jun 25, 8:43 AM
    Hr. Main, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of four rims in excellent condition including sensors. All tires holding air, no rot; Two tires will do this year & two probably should be replaced.
  • $200
    Fri, Jun 11, 9:16 AM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    For sale set of tires summer and winter 215/60r17
  • $250
    Sat, May 22, 2:09 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    17inch 5x112 (Audi A4) rims. Rims are in good condition, tires are worn out. $250
  • $350obo
    Wed, Jun 23, 12:58 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a set of DAI target alloy wheels 5x114.3 removable centre caps they were on a Honda CR-V 225-55-17 tires on the wheels 2 are decent shape 2 are beyond gone 350ono text or email only
  • $30obo
    Sun, May 16, 9:10 AM
    salmon cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one Champiro tire size P235/65 R17..
  • $20
    Sat, Jun 19, 3:34 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    2 - 245/70/17” all season $20 located in bay bulls
  • $700
    Fri, May 28, 9:38 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 4 CooperTires 245/45R17 on 17" Fast Rims - $700 ono 7097279143
  • $790
    Mon, May 24, 10:53 PM
    Parker’s Cove, Burin Peninsula
    Lt265/70/17 10 ply Brand new $790 located in Parker’s cove and St. John’s
  • Tue, May 4, 8:20 AM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Lookin for one 17 " steel rims to fit an 06 Tacoma.
  • $525firm
    Wed, May 19, 8:21 AM
    Spaniards Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Tires on RIMS, used about 15,000 km during winter on my Ford Edge. Sold the car. Studded.
  • $225
    Mon, Jun 14, 2:25 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Summer Tires and Aluminum Rims 215-55-17. 2 Tires are ok and not. Rims in good condition. The bolt pattern is 5-114.3 mm for Sonata or Suziki.
  • $250neg
    Tue, Jun 8, 10:06 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 snow tires mounted on steel wheels. 235 65R /17. Came off Ford Edge 5 bolt pattern. Never flat no plugs. Wheel covers included. About 50% tread remaining.