• $100.00
    Mon, Dec 28, 9:21 AM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    Two p215/45/17 all season tires $100
  • $450.00firm
    Wed, Dec 30, 8:37 AM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of brand new winter tires. Impressive tread. The matching set of four is over $700 from Canadian Tire taxes in.
  • $60.00
    Mon, Dec 28, 11:56 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    All 4 for $60 ono. 4 225-70 R17 General Ameritrac, approx 50% tread.
  • $100.00
    Mon, Nov 2, 9:11 AM
    Whitbourne, Central/Interior
    Continental Tires. 225/55R17 In good shape one has hole inside while. 100 obo
  • $375.00obo
    Tue, Dec 29, 10:58 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    225 50R17 Pick up only! $375 O.B.O.
  • $300.00
    Wed, Dec 16, 2:26 PM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    225/65r17 winter tires for sale off Toyota rav4
  • $175.00
    Tue, Dec 29, 11:03 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    2 225 50 17 winter tires with 80% tread left. ASKING 175.
  • $225.00
    Sat, Jan 9, 9:30 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    4 225 65 17 Winter tires with excellent tread left. Asking 225 call 749 2892
  • $12,345.00
    Fri, Dec 4, 9:59 PM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for set of 225/45ZR17 summer tires in good shape, only buying all 4 text/call me at 17096312143
  • $60.00
    Thu, Nov 26, 4:11 PM
    St John's, Eastern
    1 new tire size 225 55R17 , selling because I have no use for it got smaller tires on my car
  • $40.00obo
    Thu, Dec 3, 7:52 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    4- 225-60-17 inch all seasons good for another summer, call text or email , 709-660-4329
  • $100.00
    Wed, Dec 2, 10:37 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Bridgestone Blizzaks, good for 1-2 more years. 225-65-17. Came off CRV $100 ONO
  • $120.00obo
    Tue, Nov 24, 11:13 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 - 225/55/R17 Michelin X-Ice tires on rims. Came off 2011 Subaru Forester.
  • Sun, Dec 27, 8:50 AM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    4 p215/45 17 pirelli all season tires on Toyota factory aluminium wheels. Great shape. Tires purchased sept 2018 from Costco. Came off a corolla which originally had 195/65 15’s. Makes the car look so much better. $500 firm
  • $1,300.00
    Mon, Dec 28, 8:42 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    New perelli ice zero 225/65/17 snow tires on 5x 108 rims suitable for range rover evoque, may fit others.
  • $150.00neg
    Fri, Dec 25, 10:44 PM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Altimax Arctic 225/65R17 winter tires. Most of the studs are worn off but the tires have good thread / grip. Text 709-764-2822 for best response.
  • $75.00
    Tue, Dec 15, 2:33 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Goodyear Assurance 225/65R17 with 10/32nds tread remaining, came off of a Dodge Caravan. Comes mounted and balanced. Call, text, or email anytime.
  • $160.00
    Thu, Jan 14, 7:23 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 225/65/17 all season tires in great shape lots of tread left $160
  • $200.00firm
    Tue, Jan 12, 3:45 PM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of four 225 65 17 General Altimax Arctic winter tires, excellent condition. $200
  • $125.00
    Thu, Dec 24, 12:25 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4- 225 50 R17 Winterforce snow tire price $125.00 phone 709.730.6597