• $100obo
    Mon, May 3, 8:26 PM
    Tilton, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Bridgestone 17 inch pickup tires LTs no plugs or rot good to get another summer out of 265 70 17
  • $1,000
    Mon, May 3, 4:29 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    4 Motomaster Total Terrain AT/3 All Season tires only bought April last year and hardly used truck. Sensors on Alloy rims and Chev. caps. Don't fit our new truck.
  • $200obo
    Fri, Apr 23, 10:43 AM
    st. john,s, Avalon Peninsula
    225/65R17 all season tires I’d say about 50 percent tread left No leaks no plugs
  • $200firm
    Sat, Apr 24, 9:07 AM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    Steel rims from a 2019 Sierra... used one winter
  • $325obo
    Mon, Mar 22, 9:00 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 Toyo Observe G3-Ice winter tires for sale. P245/65R17 Tires have 50% tread remaining.
  • $100
    Thu, Apr 22, 1:03 PM
    trinity bay, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 4 Firestone tires size 245-65-17, They have 8/32 tread remaining, Selling for $100.00
  • Thu, Apr 22, 9:06 PM
    Sandy cove eastport area, Central/Interior
    Looking for next to new set of all season tires 225 65 R17. Text or call 422 0450
  • $160
    Sun, Mar 21, 12:01 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 17IN. DURATION WINTERQUEST WINTER TIRES P235/65R17 - $160.00
  • Tue, May 4, 8:20 AM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Lookin for one 17 " steel rims to fit an 06 Tacoma.
  • $700
    Mon, Apr 5, 11:14 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 4 CooperTires 245/45R17 on 17" Fast Rims - $700 ono 7097279143
  • $900
    Wed, Mar 31, 10:58 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Bridgestone Dueler A/T RH-S 265/70/17 tires and rims for sale $900 ONO
  • $275
    Fri, Apr 16, 3:22 PM
    Harbour Breton, South Coast
    Rims that I bought for a 7th gen civic years ago. Could use a little paint but in good shape. Tires are shot. 4x100 I know for sure but not sure about the other patterns. Email with offers. Can bring to central
  • $40
    Thu, Apr 15, 9:24 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    1 17IN. GENERAL GRABBER AW TIRE LT225/75R17 - $40.00
  • Tue, Apr 6, 9:16 AM
    Port aux Basques, West Coast
    Looking to buy a set of 225/50/R17 or 225/55/R17 summer tires. Located in Port aux Basques.
  • $50obo
    Fri, Apr 9, 2:59 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Hi I have one 215/60R/17 moto master all season tire , lots of thread left just taking up room in the shed 50$ or best offer you can contact me at 3682546 or text 7631378 Thanks
  • $150obo
    Sat, Apr 3, 9:07 AM
    St phillip’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of four steel rims with sensors , came off a Lincoln MKX. 5 hole 17 inch. They have to go . Thank you
  • $400
    Fri, Apr 2, 8:30 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    1 rim has some damage I was quoted 140$ for the repair on the wheels asking 400$ 17x9 5x120 lug pattern not sure of the offset
  • $400
    Thu, Apr 22, 9:42 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a set of 225 50R17 tires on rims. Two are new and two used one summer. The rims came off 2012 Buick Verano. Not separating.
  • $60
    Sun, Apr 11, 11:29 AM
    St John,s, Avalon Peninsula
    One all season tire. 245-70R-17
  • $1,000
    Wed, Apr 7, 10:40 AM
    Chance cove, Avalon Peninsula
    I looking for a black set of alloy rims for my car the tire size is 225/50R17