• $130
    Mon, Oct 11, 3:54 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    265/70/17 tire on chev rim.
  • $200obo
    Tue, Sep 7, 3:27 PM
    gander bay south, Central/Interior
    265/70/17 tries 10 ply
  • $240
    Mon, Sep 27, 1:49 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    265/70/17 tires and rims for sale, 240 ono. Calls only please.
  • $123,456
    Fri, Oct 22, 1:13 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for some half aggressive 285 70 17 tires looking for 4 total thanks !
  • $120
    Wed, Oct 20, 9:04 AM
    Garnish, Burin Peninsula
    Selling 4 265/70/17 tires asking 120 ono wants gone!
  • $250firm
    Wed, Sep 29, 8:34 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Winter studded tires and rims came of 2016 F150 265/70/17
  • $100obo
    Wed, Oct 6, 3:32 PM
    grandfalls, Central/Interior
    Selling 2 265-70-17 lots of wear remaining.
  • $80
    Mon, Sep 27, 4:37 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    1 winter tire for sale. Perfect condition. 265/70/17.
  • $350obo
    Sat, Oct 16, 8:39 AM
    Virgin arm, Central/Interior
    4 tires on Dodge Ram aluminum rims. Two are all terrain Other two are a normal summer tire. 265/70/17 Should get two summers out of them. Reason for selling is because I got a new set of rims. And also leaving the province. Asking 350$ Located in virgin arm.
  • $250
    Tue, Aug 31, 12:11 PM
    Southern harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    4 265/70/17 fusion tires at least 75% tread remaining. Only 10000 kms on them one has a patch on the inside no leaks Reason for selling I upgraded to 10 ply as I be on gravel road a lot
  • $450obo
    Thu, Oct 7, 11:23 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 X 265/70/17 Studded tires on 6 hole Chev rims.
  • $1,200
    Mon, Sep 6, 9:45 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    New tires Set of four 265/70/17. Minerva ecospeed AT 2 LT $1200.
  • $550
    Sun, Oct 24, 9:24 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    4 studded (one not) Firestone Winter force 265/70/17 In excellent condition no plugs or patches 550 ono
  • $240obo
    Fri, Oct 1, 8:04 AM
    Winterland, Burin Peninsula
    For sale a set of 4 265-70-17 studded winter tires and rims to fit a Toyota or chevy vehicle. 6 hole rims.
  • $900
    Fri, Sep 10, 2:36 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Bridgestone Dueler A/T RH-S 265/70/17 tires and rims for sale $900 ONO
  • $850
    Wed, Oct 20, 7:47 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 4 brand New 265/70/17 inch All Terrain LT tires for sale $850.00 call 691-9197
  • $1,100
    Mon, Oct 25, 11:46 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 - 265/70/17 Bridgestone Blizzak and steel rims to fit an F-150. Rims and tires were only used for one winter.
  • $50
    Sun, Oct 17, 2:15 PM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    new 275/70/17 tire
  • $2,300obo
    Tue, Oct 19, 9:54 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale five (5) 285/70/17 Hercules Terra Trac T/G tires on Trail Master offset five lug rims in excellent condition hardly any wear only used in the summer. Tires were originally on a Jeep JK but jeep is sold and no longer need the tires. Asking $2500 for all 5.
  • $300
    Tue, Sep 14, 11:33 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    4 Goodyear tires on steel rims 1 ish in ruff shape but good for a year other 3 are in decent shape good for a year or so need them gone just taking up room open to offers