PREMIUM AD
  • 2024 Kia Niro lineup at East Coast Kia!
    Get the new 2024 Niro HEV for as low as $132 weekly IN-STOCK NOW!
    Check out the IN-STOCK fully electric 2024 Niro EV with power sunroof, parking assist and smartphone integration. Eligible for up to $7,500 in government rebates! Or pre-order the plug-in hybrid 2024 Niro PHEV with smart cruise control and remote car starter. Eligible for up to $7,500 in government rebates! All models come with a 5-year 100,000 KM warranty and unlimited KM roadside assistance. Call 709.726.4542 for details! 497 Kenmount Road, St. Johns.
      St John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $30
    Fri, Jun 28, 11:35 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    2 living room ceiling lights
  • $100obo
    Sun, Jun 30, 12:26 PM
    Jackson’s Arm, West Coast
    Ceiling light five lightning
  • $40obo
    Fri, Jul 5, 8:47 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Chrome hanging light fixture
  • $30firm
    Thu, Jun 27, 8:11 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Light fixture works good
  • $50obo
    Sat, Jul 6, 8:48 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Three Ceiling lights..excellent condition..see photo
  • $75
    Thu, Jun 13, 9:11 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    6 light fixtures. 2 strip light fixture. $75 for all
  • $50
    Wed, Apr 10, 12:13 PM
    GFW,NL, Central/Interior
    Brand new halogen lights 1000w
  • $15
    Wed, Jul 10, 9:03 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Various types of light fixtures---
  • $150
    Wed, Jun 19, 9:17 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Pendant lights .. new never used $150 for all 3
  • $50
    Thu, Jun 6, 4:38 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    5 Lights, Glass shades
  • $30
    Fri, Jun 28, 2:30 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    13 inch flush mount ceiling fixture, 2 lights, in new condition.,
  • $30
    Sun, Jun 23, 1:29 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Work lights. Not LED. No dents and are not rusted.
  • $5
    Wed, Jun 26, 7:17 PM
    ST. JOHN'S, Avalon Peninsula
    White ceiling light, 11" diameter. $10. Please call (709)746-0420. Sorry no delivery
  • $800obo
    Tue, May 28, 3:44 PM
    St.John;s, Avalon Peninsula
    Maybe not one of a kind but next best thing to it. Beautiful ceiling light for your cathedral ceiling.
  • $200
    Wed, Jun 26, 8:03 AM
    St .Marys Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Propane lights,one with double globes and one spare globe
  • $30
    Sun, Jun 23, 2:09 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale a 3-lamp track light fixture with LED bulbs. In excellent condition and includes all mounting hardware. $30 Please contact by email.
  • $45neg
    Sat, Jun 22, 5:49 PM
    Burnt Point, Avalon Peninsula
    Fabric and wire purse light. 10 inches long x 4 inches deep x 11.5 inches high. Pick up Burnt Point, CBN.
  • $20
    Mon, Jun 24, 2:25 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    5 light chandelier
  • $500obo
    Wed, May 29, 8:01 AM
    Musgravetown, Eastern
    18” rims. Bolt pattern 5x114.3. Only reason for selling is they don’t fit my car. There are some marks on the rims. Call or text for more info!
  • $150
    Mon, May 27, 7:36 PM
    Clarke’s beach, Avalon Peninsula
    4 275/65/18 lt truck tires