• $200
    Tue, May 3, 1:21 PM
    Central, Eastern
    Set of 18” tires about 50% left for more information call Brent at 536-7223
  • $120
    Fri, Apr 29, 7:35 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    265 / 65 / R18 Possibly good for another season.
  • $40
    Sat, Apr 2, 2:43 PM
    Musgravetown, Eastern
    4 tires 275 65 r18 Firestone winterforce tires
  • $800
    Thu, Apr 28, 3:22 PM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    275/70/R18 Goodyear Duratrac tires with good thread remaining on 18” Chevrolet LTZ wheels
  • $175
    Mon, Apr 11, 2:06 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    275 65 R18 Goodyear Wranglers 25-30% wear left on tires. Good for another spring/summer/fall season 175obo
  • $400
    Sun, May 8, 10:15 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 245/60/18 rims are of a suburban 400 ph 709-597-3010
  • $190
    Fri, Apr 8, 12:16 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires used on F150 275/65/R18 190 call 691-7471
  • Wtb

    $100obo
    Fri, Apr 22, 2:53 PM
    Glovertown. Newfoundland, Central/Interior
    Looking for one Goodyear Nordic 235/60/18. Winter tire
  • $400
    Fri, Apr 8, 3:54 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Looking to buy 4 all season tires 235/60/18
  • Sun, Apr 10, 12:55 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a set of all season tires in good shape. 235/45R18
  • $60obo
    Thu, May 5, 8:17 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 245/60/18 Michelin Latitude Tour HP tires. Looks to be about a season left in them. $80 obo.
  • $300
    Thu, May 5, 11:00 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    GF Goodrich all terrains tires lots of thread left. 265-70r18 tires
  • $300neg
    Tue, May 17, 9:03 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    18" dodge rims with no scratches or dents, all in good condition. 300$ located in Victoria but can bring to St. John's for a fee.
  • $600
    Sat, Mar 26, 3:15 PM
    Carbonear, Eastern
    Five 265/65r 18 tires three are new. Two are good for a couple more years no holes or patches.Taken of my truck in November.
  • $250
    Fri, Mar 25, 4:26 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    275/70/18 tires in good shape
  • $500
    Fri, May 13, 8:50 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of Hankook studded winter tires size 245/60/18.Mounted on Ford wheels size 5x4.5 ( 5x114.3) with sensors. Tires in excellent condition No plugs or cracks. $500Call 765.7803
  • $500obo
    Thu, May 12, 7:58 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Set of 4 18" x 7.5" stock rims off of a 2010 Chev Camaro. Only on car a few months when purchased new. Excellent shape, no dents. Couple of minor rubs and marks.
  • $500
    Sat, Apr 30, 10:21 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new set of Hankook winter studded tires, these tires are truly like new. Mounted on Ford rims with sensors, lug pattern 5x114.3 ( 5x4.5)Size 245/ 60/18.Call 765.7803
  • $600firm
    Sat, Apr 16, 1:25 AM
    Savage cove, Northern Peninsula
    Selling a set of 18” rims that came off a 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer. Included are tires size 215/45ZR18 Tires are in good condition. Travelling to St.Johns next week and can take them along.
  • $700obo
    Thu, Apr 14, 7:21 PM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 18” motegi racing wheels. Universal 5 lug. Came off Honda Accord. Has 4 Goodyear eagle tires 225/40r18. One tire has hole in sidewall. Tires have approx 10 32nds thread.