• $450obo
    Mon, Oct 4, 9:32 AM
    Winterland, Burin Peninsula
    Toyo Observe G3-Ice Winter tires. 245 / 60 R18. Studded. Great condition. $450 obo. Best suited for a SUV or small size truck
  • $300
    Wed, Sep 22, 2:13 PM
    Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    4 studded winter tires 235 60 r18. Used one winter . Excellent condition/ like new. $400 ono
  • $160obo
    Wed, Oct 13, 7:14 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    3 P245 60 R18 Firestone all season tires.
  • $400
    Fri, Oct 15, 10:18 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Michelin X-ice winter tires. 245/60/18. 6/32 tread remaining.
  • $800firm
    Sun, Oct 3, 9:26 AM
    st.philli[ps, Avalon Peninsula
    4- 245/60 r 18 winter tires not studded practicaly new paid $100O.OO bought them end of winter last year used only one month traded Edge in on truck
  • $150
    Wed, Sep 29, 8:57 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Used 2 winters, came off Honda Pilot. Lots of tread remaining.
  • $100firm
    Tue, Aug 24, 11:11 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Selling 2 goodyear wrangler fortitude tires. Size P265/65 R18. Less than 7000kms $100 each.
  • $60
    Mon, Sep 13, 10:05 AM
    Gfw, Central/Interior
    Winter tires 2456018
  • $600firm
    Thu, Sep 16, 9:09 PM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Tires and Rims for sale. Only used one winter, came off a 2012 GMC Terrain. Size 235/55/R18. Asking $700 OBO, serious inquiries only.
  • $150obo
    Fri, Sep 17, 2:19 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Three 235/65/R18 studded winter tires for sale. Approx.75% thread left . $150 ONO Phone/text 7096918110
  • $350
    Sun, Sep 12, 2:40 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    FORSALE-- 2-GOODYEAR WRANGLER ALL TERRAIN ADVENTURE, WHITE LETTER TIRES. SIZE---LT275-65-R18 TREAD REMAINING--- 70-99% NO WARRANTY WITH TIRES.....AS IS....NO LOW BALLERS PLEASE. SELLING FOR ONLY---$350.00.....NO REFUNDS, NO WARRANTY...AS IS SALE.... FOR INQUIRIES, CALL ---709-765-8490 ---
  • $1,100
    Sat, Oct 9, 7:03 PM
    New Hr, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 new toyo tires 245 60r 18 never installed stickers still attached sold truck before I got a chance to install them.
  • $100
    Mon, Sep 27, 12:40 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 245/60R18 Falken Ziex all season tires. Front two tires are worn but tread remains on the two rear tires.
  • $450
    Mon, Sep 20, 8:04 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires Off 2019 Ford Ranger 265/60/R18 Excellent condition $450 ono
  • $200
    Mon, Sep 13, 7:21 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 2 Dunlop265/60/18 studless winter tires that are pretty much like new $200 ono 6914313
  • $1,200
    Sun, Sep 19, 2:11 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4) Ford Factory Rims excellent condition & 4) Tires lots of tread of 2017 Ford Edge Titanium original costs over $3000 at Avalon Ford. Dunlop Winter Maxx SJ8 Tires 245\60R\18 (CDN Tire @ $280.97) Rim Size: 18X8, Offset 45mm, Bolt Pattern 5-108, Back Pacing 6.26
  • $1,234
    Fri, Sep 24, 9:13 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Make an offer there some use left in them
  • $150
    Mon, Sep 6, 3:11 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    235/60/18 all seasons 7/32 thread left Call or text 771-9040
  • $280
    Fri, Oct 15, 9:39 AM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of four 235 60 18 Blacklion winter tires off a Hyundai Santa Fe, light use, excellent condition.
  • Sun, Oct 10, 7:40 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    new 325/60/18" tire for truck or suv.