• $250.00
    Sat, May 23, 8:17 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    4 P275/65 r18 Michelin primacy xc tires. Good tread left.
  • $100.00firm
    Thu, May 7, 9:14 AM
    Dunville, Avalon Peninsula
    275-65-r18 good wrangler Decent tread, good enough for a year or more and no dry rot.
  • $150.00obo
    Fri, May 8, 8:52 PM
    Arnold's Cove, Eastern
    Tires for sale Cooper Wranglers LT275/65/R18
  • $200.00obo
    Sat, May 9, 1:02 PM
    Mobile, Eastern
    Goodyear adventure with Kevlar tires. 275/65/R18. Approx 7-8/32 thread remaining. One tire has an internal patch completed at Tirecraft. Overall good shape
  • $150.00
    Mon, May 11, 7:10 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    4 265/70/R18 Goodyear Wranglers for sale Tires in good shape with no plugs Decent amount of tread left on them
  • $125.00
    Tue, May 12, 1:02 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dunlop studless winter tires, excellent condition. 265/60 R18
  • $100.00
    Wed, May 20, 10:02 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 used Michelin all season tires, one a bit more worn then the rest. 275-65-R18 no longer have truck. $100 obo
  • Thu, May 14, 8:57 PM
    twillingate, Central/Interior
    265-65-18 Came off 2019 Chevy 20000kms on them 200.00$
  • $450.00
    Thu, May 21, 4:22 PM
    Placentia, Eastern
    Good set of steel Ford rims and tires, P275/65/R18
  • $50.00
    Mon, May 18, 1:13 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    4 tires. One has patch.
  • $1,200.00obo
    Thu, Apr 23, 8:08 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Brand new 275/65 R18 Michelin Primacy XC all-season truck tires off a new F-150 Lariat. Never used. Bought truck December 30, 2019 & had winter tires and rims installed before it left the lot. Mint condition. Excellent tires. TIRES ONLY (Rims NOT for sale). These are $1600 plus tax at the dealer. Want gone in the next few weeks. No reasonable offer refused.
  • $230.00neg
    Fri, May 15, 11:22 PM
    Clarke’s Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    4- Michelin 265/65/18 Tires for sale. In good condition, 6-7/32 thread remaining on tires. $230.00 or nearest offer.
  • $120.00obo
    Tue, May 19, 7:48 PM
    marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Pair of 255 65 18 all season tires. 70-80% tread wear remaining. No plugs or patches in tires. Call for more info.
  • Fri, May 15, 10:40 AM
    Bell Island, Avalon Peninsula
    Great to get a couple summers out of them. $100 firm. Call 709 330 0010 No emails
  • $350.00
    Mon, May 25, 9:56 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Set of 4 tires. P265-75R18
  • $200.00
    Wed, Jun 3, 2:40 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of all season tires.
  • Thu, Apr 16, 10:05 AM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 265 /65 r18 good year wrangler tires ...one has plug $ 150.00
  • $330.00
    Sat, May 2, 3:37 PM
    Massey drive, West Coast
    great shape. summer tires. came off wrangler
  • $200.00obo
    Wed, Apr 29, 7:51 PM
    Bay Bulls, Eastern
    4 tires, LT 275/65/R18. First $200 takes them
  • Wed, Apr 29, 3:07 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 2 motomaster total terrian at2 tires to make a set. 275/65/r18