• $245firm
    Tue, May 17, 4:47 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW - Goodyear new Mounted 245/45 R 18 tire and Mercedes rimCall /Text Lorne 709 691 4426.
  • $800firm
    Tue, Jun 21, 6:50 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 Goodyear wrangler all terrain adventure tires less than 500km of use.
  • $350firm
    Wed, Jun 8, 8:16 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Exc. cond. Comes with hubcaps. Price is firm. Carbonear.
  • $400neg
    Fri, Jun 24, 11:52 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Two 18” Toyota Tundra Alloy Rims. Used for two summer seasons.
  • $300firm
    Wed, Apr 6, 9:46 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Came off a 2019 Volkswagen Atlas 5 x 112 18 x 7.5
  • $150obo
    Tue, May 3, 10:19 AM
    Birchy Bay, Central/Interior
    4 - P275/70 18”
  • $1,000firm
    Tue, Jun 14, 9:49 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Brand new tires size P235/55/18. Selling because the shipping was delayed and purchased another set.
  • $1,000
    Sun, May 22, 8:14 AM
    Brigus Junction, Avalon Peninsula
    Wheels and snow tires. 235/60R18 and 18 inch wheels 5x112. Used one winter. Excellent condition. Paid over $2000. Selling for $1000.
  • $350obo
    Tue, Jun 21, 7:24 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 Bridgestone Dueller M and S Tires Tires are original take offs Approx 4000 to 5000 kms on them 255 70 R 18 Tires Almost New!
  • $450obo
    Fri, Jun 3, 7:16 AM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    4 Champiro UHP AS tires 235/50ZR18
  • $150
    Fri, May 20, 12:01 PM
    Brookfield, Central/Interior
    4 Goodyear Wrangler All Season Tires
  • $250obo
    Sun, Jun 19, 3:44 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Firestone transforce at2 tires . Call Jim 6899885
  • $60
    Wed, Jun 15, 7:27 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Lt275/70r 18. Load range E.Sunfull brand name $60ono.
  • $100obo
    Tue, Jun 14, 7:05 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Two LT 275/65r18 good year wrangler load range E.$100 Ono for both.
  • $150
    Mon, Jun 13, 10:08 AM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Five LT 275/65r18 load range E.$150 for all five
  • $1,000obo
    Thu, May 26, 9:46 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winter tires on rims with sensors. Great shape. They came off an f 250.only used half of second winter. Truck is parked every 2 weeks.
  • $750
    Sat, Jun 11, 7:12 PM
    holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 5 rims and 275 70 18 tires to fit Ford F-250/350, overall good shape one tire is worn more than the rest, missing one Center cap and some Center cap bolts broke in rims comes with lug nuts price is obo
  • $80
    Thu, Jun 2, 8:56 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    256/65R LT Goodyear Wrangler Fortitude 6/32 remaining on tread, measured at time of new tires put on rims at dealer - 4 tires, asking $80. Email me with your number and I will call you back. Email: kmandjd@eastlink.ca
  • $300
    Fri, Jun 17, 1:43 PM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    245/60/18s for sale plus a spare 5 tires Great shape, lots of tread No leaks plugs or patches $300
  • $1,000
    Sun, Jun 5, 4:06 PM
    Bay-De-Verde, Avalon Peninsula
    4 JNC 014 18x8.5 +35 offset, matte black, 5x114.3 lug pattern, purchased new and used for 4 months, no scratches or dents, excellent condition. Tires need to be replaced.