• $40
    Fri, Dec 17, 10:24 PM
    Musgravetown, Eastern
    4 tires 275 65 r18 Firestone winterforce tires
  • $190
    Thu, Dec 9, 5:41 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires used on F150 275/65/R18 190
  • $950
    Thu, Jan 13, 11:17 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new General Grabbers 275/65/R18
  • $350neg
    Fri, Dec 24, 8:08 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    4 goodyear wrangler, 275 65 18, truck tires. No plugs or damage, great condition, low kms $350 negotiable Text 743-4169
  • $200
    Sun, Dec 5, 10:00 AM
    New chelsea, Avalon Peninsula
    Firestone winterforce LT tires 275/65 R18 No plugs or damage $200 597-1873 Located in New Chelsea. May be able to deliver Email, call or txt.
  • $100
    Sun, Dec 19, 6:13 PM
    DEER LAKE, West Coast
    3 Lt 275 65 18 tires for sale. 2 the same name. Half tread left. Want gone.
  • $150
    Sat, Jan 1, 8:59 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Firestone winter force LT tires 275/65 R18 No plugs or damage. $150 Email, call or txt 597-1873 May be able to deliver.
  • $800
    Thu, Dec 9, 8:17 PM
    freshwater, Avalon Peninsula
    Lt 275/65/18. Studded winter tires , 8 hole rims and sensors. Came off chev 2500hd.
  • $225neg
    Tue, Jan 18, 9:54 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    LT 275 65 R18 10 Ply Winter Tires are good for another season or more. No cuts, cracks or plugs.
  • $275obo
    Fri, Jan 21, 11:29 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Cooper Discoverer M+S winter tires in good condition with no plugs, damage, or dry rot. 7/32s or 50% tread remaining.
  • $250
    Wed, Jan 5, 4:24 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    M+S LT 275/70R18
  • $850obo
    Thu, Jan 20, 4:21 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a set of tires that came off a2022 Ford F-150. Tires have 3700 km on them Located in mount pearl
  • $300
    Thu, Dec 16, 11:49 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Goodyear wrangler LT tires off F1 50 4 x 4 in good shape at least 50% tread left or more
  • $300
    Sun, Jan 2, 4:02 PM
    stjohns, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winter tires 235/65/18
  • $1,400
    Tue, Jan 11, 3:41 PM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Tires and rims came off a 2019 Ford F-150 only used one summer then sold the truck tires have been in the shed ever since tires are in great shape barely used. No scratches or dents in the rims
  • $100firm
    Mon, Dec 27, 12:25 PM
    Port De Grave, Avalon Peninsula
    No plugs in the tires no problem to get another year out of them
  • $1,000
    Fri, Dec 3, 9:50 AM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    10ply winter tires on steel wheels. Came off of a 2010 f150. 1000$ obo, call Perry at 769-8208.
  • $200
    Wed, Dec 8, 12:38 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling for Michelin tires 275/65R18 lots of tread left (9 32nds) however they are starting to try rot. 200$
  • Thu, Dec 30, 4:25 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    2 Blizzak winter tires 265 65 18 in very good condition
  • $250obo
    Wed, Dec 29, 9:18 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a set of 4 Goodyear Wrangler tires. 275-70-18. They are at about 50% wear. No holes, plugs or dry rot.