• $250
    Wed, Dec 8, 11:42 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Dunlop SP sport 5000 truck tires P275/55 R20 Thread depth: 4.49mm (2.68 mm to wear bar) Pickup required
  • $900
    Fri, Jan 14, 11:16 AM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    4 Brand New Dunlop 275/55/20. Came off a brand new tundra.
  • $300
    Sun, Jan 9, 4:50 PM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Goodyear wrangler tires 275/55/20 7mm thread remaining No plugs No holes Unsure of km's on the tires got a new set for my truck these are only in my way Price is ono
  • $300neg
    Sun, Dec 12, 9:19 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Hankook Dynapro AT2 tires 275/55/20. Just taken off a 2020 F-150 32,000km on them. One tire is plugged but haven’t had an issue with air loss. Can be vulcanized and repaired properly. Asking $500 obo
  • $150
    Sun, Jan 9, 9:40 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    2 -235 55 R20 CONTINENTAL WINTER CONTACT TIRES EXCELLENT CONDITION PRICE $150 PHONE 1 709.730.6597
  • $160obo
    Wed, Jan 12, 9:14 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling one like new KO2 275/55/20 tire only a couple months old. I bought this tire new for $350 + tax couple of months ago until I could get a new set of tires. The other three were worn and no good for resale. My loss your gain for $160
  • $120
    Sun, Dec 26, 9:40 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winter studded tires in good shape
  • $350
    Sat, Nov 13, 1:42 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    2 winter studded 20 inch dia duratrac tires LT 275 65 R20. 7/32” or 45% thread left.
  • $800
    Thu, Jan 13, 9:36 AM
    Bristol's Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    Rims in good shape but will soon need new tires
  • $100obo
    Sat, Nov 27, 11:21 AM
    Logy bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Blizzaks winter tires taken off a f150. 100 or best offer
  • $950
    Sat, Nov 6, 1:48 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Dunlop sport 5000 tires, less than a hundred km on them, came off my new ‘21 Tundra. Asking $1000 obo.
  • $700firm
    Wed, Jan 12, 12:25 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Tires have about 75% tread left in great condition no plugs no patches.
  • $500
    Mon, Jan 17, 11:08 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    3000k. Like brand new. Only took off to upgradeTundra take offs
  • $600obo
    Tue, Jan 11, 8:02 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Used one winter
  • $240
    Tue, Nov 30, 7:40 PM
    Goobies, Eastern
    20 in p275 55 20 good condition
  • $25neg
    Thu, Dec 23, 8:42 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale in good condition 1 tire P235/55/R20
  • $40
    Mon, Jan 3, 12:14 AM
    portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale used 275/55/20" tires, some thread remaining, good for another season, $40.00 takes all 4 tires.
  • $250neg
    Thu, Jan 6, 10:39 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    4 275/55/20 Goodyear eagle ls tires, about 35k on tire, another season or 2 on them, text or email for more information and quickest response
  • $600
    Sun, Jan 2, 7:19 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a set of 275 55 20 good year wrangler duratracs on ford rims tires about 50-60% thread asking $600 call or txt 597-5047
  • $300obo
    Fri, Jan 14, 8:02 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    275-55-20 tires with 7/32 (over 50%) tread remaining. One tire has a plug but I’ve had zero issues with it. $300 ono. Text or email preferred.