PREMIUM AD
  • $100.00
    Sun, May 31, 8:31 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    four all season tires no holes or plugs 225 65r 17s easy good for summer and fall
  • $50.00neg
    Tue, May 19, 9:35 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Just the one (1) 225/55/17. Firestone. Excellent condition. Price $50.00. Call 687-8068
  • $75.00
    Sun, Jul 12, 6:31 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new winter claw tire. Studdable. 225/55/17.
  • $160.00
    Sat, Jul 11, 7:00 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Two 225 65 17 all season tires with excellent tread left. Asking 160 call 749 2892.
  • $75.00obo
    Wed, Jul 1, 9:16 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition 2 TIRES (215/50 R17) $75 ONO
  • $325.00
    Sun, Jul 5, 10:11 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Fs 4 225 60 17 all season tires in like new condition. Asking 325 call 749 2892
  • $140.00
    Wed, Jun 17, 11:46 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Fs 2 225 65 17 all season tires with 75% tread left asking 140 call 749 2892
  • Sun, Jun 7, 9:16 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Please let me know if you have any tires with size 225/45/17 for sale. Thank you
  • $60.00obo
    Mon, Jun 1, 4:54 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 4 225/65/17 they are studded but studs can be removed if you wish, one tire has a plug it it was a nail and was plugged by a garage and never had any trouble after,, tires are about half tread left selling 4 for $60 ono just to get them out of the way ( pick up only no delivery)
  • $80.00
    Sat, May 23, 1:26 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4 TIRES ON PONTIAC RIMS. 225/50 R16. $80.00
  • $250.00obo
    Tue, Jun 2, 10:34 AM
    St. Philils, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires and rims to fit a 2016 Honda CRV 225/65/17 reason for selling bought a new vehicle and the dont fit. Good tread left on tires $250 ono today and take them away.
  • $400.00
    Mon, Jun 15, 1:31 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling for tires and rims 225 50 17 came off 09 Malibu
  • $200.00obo
    Fri, Jun 19, 3:35 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling four Hankook Winter i-Pike RS 225/50/R17 tires on steel rims. Used for three winters, selling because I traded the vehicle. Asking $200 obo. Email preferred, thanks.
  • $150.00
    Tue, Jun 9, 3:33 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    4- 17” tires 225/65/17
  • $150.00
    Wed, Jun 3, 12:00 PM
    st. john's, Eastern
    Three Mechelin XICE Winter Tires 225/50R 17 in good condition Came off a Ford Fusion Pick Up Only Call 754-8724 Text 763-4390
  • $475.00
    Sun, Jul 5, 10:11 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Fs 4 225 55 17 all season tires on f hole chev alloy rims. Tires have 80% tread and rims are great condition. Asking 475 call 749 2892.
  • $250.00neg
    Mon, Jun 15, 9:28 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4x 225/55/17 Studded tires on rims (Rims Included) and 1x 225/55/17 all Season. All tires have about 60% life remaining. $250 obo.
  • Sat, Jun 27, 9:06 AM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Nexen 17’ 225/60R17 tire in real good shape. $50.00
  • $40.00obo
    Thu, Jul 2, 5:04 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 summer tires with alot of tread left on them. One has a 20 dollar plug+patch so it will last the rest of the life of tire, upgrade rim size so no need for them 40 each or 70 for both.
  • $199.00
    Sun, Jun 21, 9:47 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Good tires For another summer or two. bit of wear left in them yet