PREMIUM AD
  • Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Corner Brook and Port aux Basque!
    We're Expanding Across Newfoundland!
    Peter's Pizza, Newfoundlands' largest and most successful local Pizza Venture, is now expanding across the province! Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Corner Brook and Port aux Basque! Click here for more information!
      Corner Brook, Central/Interior
  • $100.00
    Sat, Oct 3, 6:06 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    245 75 17 tire and rim never used. Purchased as a spare but no longer needed. Always stored in garage. Was a spare for 2014 F-150. Text or email is best.
  • $40.00firm
    Sun, Oct 11, 11:07 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    One LT 245-75-17" Ecovision WV-186 Directional tire ... $40 firm.
  • Sun, Sep 27, 9:14 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    4 TIRES 265-75-17
  • Wed, Oct 14, 8:27 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    1 Only- 245-65R-17 Wild Country Sport XHT All Season M&S Tire.New Condition. Ph.232-0084. 697-0732.
  • $120.00
    Tue, Sep 15, 3:22 PM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Four Cooper Discoverer A/T3 245/70/17 M/S tires
  • $500.00
    Thu, Sep 17, 9:16 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    4 Firestone winterforce 2 studded no plugs P265/75/R16 studded used 1/2 season Located in Corner Brook $500.00
  • $300.00
    Sat, Oct 17, 1:51 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    225/75/17 Michelin xIce winter tires Excellent conditionAfterMarket Rims also availalbe in excellent condtion and are bolt pattern 5 by 112 $300 for rims or $500 for both
  • $300.00obo
    Fri, Oct 16, 7:43 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tacoma Alloy wheels with 245/75/16 studded tires 6-139 bolt pattern
  • $200.00firm
    Tue, Oct 20, 1:27 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new tires that were bought for a Cadillac CTS had just been installed, only driven 30 kilometers, my wife decided to trade the vehicle to a full size SUV and the tires are no longer useful. Selling all four for $200, a fraction of the price. Text for additional information.
  • $120.00obo
    Mon, Oct 19, 11:44 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    About 60% thread left.. Motormaster tires
  • $125.00
    Mon, Oct 12, 9:46 PM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    2 tires in good shape
  • $250.00
    Sat, Oct 10, 5:16 PM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    In excellent condition lots of tread left . No plugs
  • $550.00
    Wed, Oct 7, 3:19 PM
    South River, Avalon Peninsula
    245/75/16 Goodyear Wrangler Territory studded Mud and snow tires on Toyota 6 bolt Tacoma/4Runner aluminum winter rims. Four in total.
  • $500.00
    Wed, Sep 23, 9:50 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    4 245 75 16 ALL SEASON TRUCK TIRES ON 6 HOLE CHEV RIMS. TIRES LIKE NEW AND RIMS ARE IN GREAT CONDITION. ASKING 500 CALL 749 2892
  • $500.00firm
    Wed, Sep 16, 7:31 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    16” 245/75/16 Goodyear Wrangler Duratrac Tires, On Steel Rims That Came Off A 2014 Jeep Wrangler. Approx. 10,000 Kilometres on tires.
  • $60.00
    Thu, Sep 3, 3:13 PM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    245 70 17 winter tire. One only. Lots of tread. No plugs or cracks. $60.00
  • Tue, Sep 1, 12:29 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    3 17” rims fits Ford Escape $75 for 3
  • $100.00obo
    Sat, Sep 26, 7:56 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    ONE ONLY Brand NEW All Season M+S Tire 245/70 R 17 and Rim to fit a Chev
  • $275.00
    Tue, Oct 20, 6:56 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Fs 4 225 65 17 winter tires with 75% tread left. Asking 260 call 749 2892
  • Thu, Oct 15, 8:57 AM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted 285/75/17 or 285/70/17 snow tires Call or text with what you have