PREMIUM AD
  • HUGE SAVINGS on Yamaha Power Products
    HUGE SAVINGS
    on all in-stock Yamaha POWER PRODUCTS. A Selection of Inverters, Gas Generators, Diesel Generators & Water Pumps in-stock and ready to go PLUS 3 Years Warranty Included!

    Drop by or call for more info:
    44 Balbo Drive, Clarenville NL, Call: (709) 466-7326
      Clarenville, Eastern
  • $200.00obo
    Sat, Sep 12, 3:59 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Cooper Discovery 245/75r/17 60-70 % tread left Text or call 6994611 for quickest response
  • $120.00
    Tue, Sep 15, 3:22 PM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Four Cooper Discoverer A/T3 245/70/17 M/S tires
  • $280.00obo
    Mon, Sep 7, 7:12 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    2 LT 245 70 17 GOODYEAR WRANGLER STUDDED TIRES
  • $75.00obo
    Thu, Sep 3, 8:42 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new P205-75R-15
  • $120.00
    Sat, Sep 26, 10:43 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale two 235/75r/15 and one 215/70/15 tires , all on dodge dakota rims , message me if interested
  • $550.00
    Wed, Sep 16, 9:56 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Call 597-5150 245-70-16 no emails please
  • Fri, Sep 25, 8:37 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    2-LT245-75R-16 Trail Mark M&S Tires. Ph.232-0084. 697-0732.
  • $80.00
    Thu, Sep 24, 12:22 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale two 235 75R 15 bridge stone winter tires , message me if interested
  • $35.00
    Mon, Sep 14, 12:03 PM
    Grand Falls -Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale one LT225 75R 16 tires (M&S)
  • $120.00
    Mon, Sep 7, 6:24 PM
    Con. bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Four firestone mud/snow tires approximately 50% thread remaining.
  • $120.00obo
    Thu, Aug 27, 7:16 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    About 60% thread left.. Motormaster tires
  • $300.00
    Tue, Sep 8, 10:01 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Michelin 245/60 R18 tires. Approx 50% left.
  • $50.00obo
    Fri, Sep 25, 4:55 PM
    CBN, Avalon Peninsula
    1 p 185 / 75r 14 motor master all season.....less than 50 kl on it.........same as new
  • $250.00
    Tue, Sep 1, 9:05 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    245/75R17 Firestone Winterforce LT. 2 only. Studded. In excellent condition.
  • $100.00
    Sun, Aug 9, 8:01 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Two 245/70R17 mud and snow tires good condition lots of tread
  • $60.00
    Sun, Sep 27, 4:55 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4winter tires and rims for sale. Came of a ford ranger 235/75r/15. Just want gone from the shed.Great for spears. $60.
  • Fri, Sep 25, 9:08 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    1 Only-245-65R-17 Wild Country Sport XHT All-Season M&S Tire.Almost New. Ph.232-0084. 697-0732.
  • $300.00
    Mon, Aug 31, 10:41 AM
    Harbour Main, Avalon Peninsula
    4 245/75R16 BridgeStone All-Season tires with very little use on them and still in great shape. $300
  • $275.00firm
    Sun, Aug 30, 4:34 PM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    3 new Pacemark Snowtrakker 245/70R16 Snowtires. Tags still on tires. Price is firm. Aggressive tread design. Stock photo shown.
  • $250.00
    Fri, Aug 28, 6:56 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of wrangler duratracs, 245-75r16. 3 have about 75% tread left. One is worn from a bad wheel alignment.