PREMIUM AD
  • 2020 Polaris Sportsman 450 H.O.
    LEGENDARY PERFORMANCE AT AN UNBEATABLE VALUE
    Coastal Outdoors is offering incredible savings on the Polaris Sportsman® 450 H.O. ATV. Call us at 1-888-353-2568 and speak to one of our experienced sales staff about how we can make your purchase SAFE and EASY. Save money and LIVE LIFE OUTDOORS!
      Mount Pearl, Clarenville, Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
  • $100.00firm
    Mon, Jul 20, 2:20 PM
    Trinity B Bay, Central/Interior
    Selling two 265/70/18 tires
  • $800.00
    Mon, Jun 22, 1:06 PM
    Birchy Bay, Central/Interior
    Goodyear 275 70 18 winter studded tires with very little wear. Also 4- 8 bolt rims to fit 2500/3500 Ram for $200
  • $80.00
    Sat, Jul 4, 12:57 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    Two p255/70/18 studded winter tires
  • $200.00obo
    Tue, Aug 4, 10:01 PM
    Grand Falls - Windsor, Central/Interior
    Selling 4 Goodyear Wrangler Duratrac tires. 6 ply size 265/65/18. About 1/4 tread left. Asking $200 obo. Text or email.
  • Fri, Jul 3, 9:32 AM
    Port De Grave, Avalon Peninsula
    4. 275/70/18 Goodyear while letter tires low mileage about 30000km on them 175 ono ph 709-589-2357
  • $100.00neg
    Tue, Jul 7, 1:01 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 255/70/18 saxxon snow blazer studded winter tires. 3 are more worn as one is almost new. No plugs or leaks and all held air when taken off truck. 100 bucks
  • $200.00
    Fri, Jul 31, 9:24 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 265/70/17 tires on Chev rims. Tires are studded but studs are worn. No plugs or holes. Selling because i bought new rims. Asking 200 or best offer. Call or text 691-7392 for inquiries
  • $50.00obo
    Sun, Aug 9, 8:14 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    2 BF Goodrich long trail tires with great thread. Some cracking between threads.
  • $120.00obo
    Sat, Aug 1, 2:53 PM
    gfw, Central/Interior
    Set of 4 Goodyear Wranglers 6/32 thread remaining. Some superficial cracks. Good condition.
  • $100.00obo
    Wed, Jul 22, 8:27 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    1- BF Goodrich All Terrain AT/KO 265/70/17 Good shape. Better than half tread remaining. Make an offer.
  • $225.00obo
    Fri, Jul 17, 12:57 PM
    Upper Gullies, Avalon Peninsula
    2 tires is excellent shape, no plugs. Call 687-0855
  • $50.00
    Fri, Jun 19, 7:36 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    2– 265 60 18 tires no holes not leaks just replaced tires on rig and these 2 got a summer left in them...50 ONO
  • $600.00obo
    Thu, Jul 2, 9:41 PM
    GANDER, Central/Interior
    4 like new 265/70R17 winter studded tires. $600 ono.
  • $95.00
    Mon, Jul 27, 11:12 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Tires are in decent shape only reason I’m selling is I ended up with a deal on a set of new take offs so don’t need both
  • $100.00
    Wed, Jul 29, 3:15 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dueler AT P 265/65 R 18 tires with 5,5,5, and 6 32nds. tread remaining. Can possibly deliver.
  • $350.00
    Sun, Aug 2, 11:59 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Bridgestone Dueler AT tires. Plenty of tred remaining.
  • $60.00
    Sat, May 16, 5:05 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Almost new E RATEd
  • $850.00
    Mon, Aug 3, 10:04 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Four LT265/70/17 Goodyear Wrangler Territory studded winter tires on GMC/Chev winter rims. Tires are in good shape with lots of tread left. Rims come with center caps and all lug nuts.
  • $625.00obo
    Fri, Jul 31, 8:37 AM
    marysvale, Avalon Peninsula
    18 inch. 265 70 R18 studded winter tires with steel rims. good tread left. 9/32nds remaining. hankook ipike.
  • $125.00obo
    Thu, Aug 6, 11:07 AM
    Makinsons, Avalon Peninsula
    Good condition, 18000 km, no plugs