PREMIUM AD
  • HUGE SAVINGS on Yamaha Power Products
    HUGE SAVINGS
    on all in-stock Yamaha POWER PRODUCTS. A Selection of Inverters, Gas Generators, Diesel Generators & Water Pumps in-stock and ready to go PLUS 3 Years Warranty Included!

    Drop by or call for more info:
    44 Balbo Drive, Clarenville NL, Call: (709) 466-7326
      Clarenville, Eastern
  • $10.00
    Wed, Sep 23, 6:01 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition Contact: 709-765-5236
  • $35.00
    Mon, Sep 21, 10:51 PM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Luvshoe sandals, worn once size 8
  • $5.00
    Wed, Sep 9, 10:49 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    sandals- Sz 7.5
  • $65.00
    Mon, Sep 7, 1:03 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Ladies white, lace-up, open toed sandals. Size 8. Worn once
  • $10.00
    Sat, Sep 5, 1:33 PM
    Bellevue, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought from Zulilly and I can’t return. They are size 8.5 but they are just slightly to tight for me I believe they are closer to a 8. They are beautiful but unfortunately are not suitable for me. Selling for $10.00.
  • $60.00
    Sun, Aug 30, 2:46 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls Birkenstock’s hardly worn grew out of them in great condition. $60 ono
  • $5.00
    Sun, Aug 23, 3:24 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    For sale mens size large (10/11) OLD NAVY brand new still in bag, never worn! Call or text 640-5870 asking $5.00
  • $5.00
    Mon, Aug 17, 11:54 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Osh Kosh size 12 sandals and Gymboree size 12 slip on shoes. $5 a pair. Smoke free home worn by one child
  • $60.00
    Sat, Aug 15, 9:16 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, never worn. Bought for my daughter online but don’t fit. They are size 9 but fit more like a size 8. Made by Sporting Life, not actual Birkenstocks.
  • $30.00
    Fri, Jun 5, 3:44 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful BCBG Max Azria Sandals. New never worn. Ladies size 7. Regular price $145 U,S, Selling for $30.