PREMIUM AD
  • CF MOTO TRUCKLOAD SALE at Coastal Outdoors!
    TRUCKLOAD SALE!
    Eighteen CFMoto CForce 600 Touring EPS ATVs have arrived at Coastal Outdoors! We have 18 ONLY and they will move FAST! So drop into your local Coastal Outdoors TODAY and place your order. Coastal Outdoors: helping you LIVE LIFE OUTDOORS! Click HERE for more details!
      Mount Pearl, Clarenville, Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula

  • $13,500obo
    Sun, May 2, 8:43 AM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    2013 CanAm 1000 Outlander! 5800 km with tracks and plow! 28 inch tires!
  • $350obo
    Mon, Apr 19, 9:01 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Yoshimura Slip on Exhaust. Fits G2 body 2018 and prior. $350 Sold 2" Billet Aluminum Wheel Spacers. Fits Bombardier ATV/UTV. Rocktrix. $75 pair Item Specifications: Thickness (Each Spacer): 2.0" (25mm) Bolt Pattern: 4x137 Centerbore: 110mm Stud/Nut Thread Pitch: 10x1.25
  • $125
    Tue, May 4, 6:07 PM
    Foxtrap, Avalon Peninsula
    Very new condition Canam Team Riding Suit See sizing chart Jacket is size small Pant is size 32 Description of these items in pictures as well Prices shown in stock photo are US pricing
  • ATV

    Sat, Mar 27, 9:02 AM
    COLLIERS, Eastern
    Looking to buy ATV or Side by Side in mint condition for 8 year old.
  • $20
    Sun, Apr 11, 1:12 PM
    Portugal cove, Newfoundland Labrador
    2 atv bar end mirrors $20
  • $100obo
    Wed, Apr 28, 1:54 PM
    Goobies, Avalon Peninsula
    Plow to fit Atv
  • $215obo
    Sat, Mar 20, 11:01 PM
    Holyrood, Eastern
    Atv plow 215obo
  • $50obo
    Mon, May 10, 4:22 PM
    St. Mary"s, Avalon Peninsula
    One set six ft. Long atv ramps. Email best contact
  • $120obo
    Sun, May 2, 2:46 PM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 used ATV tires, in good condition.
  • $350
    Sat, May 1, 2:09 PM
    Whitbourne, Eastern
    Plow for ATV. Good condition. Call Scott at 730-8928
  • $3,000firm
    Mon, May 3, 8:02 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale. Apache studded atv tracks. In very good condition. Only used about 400km. $3000
  • $30obo
    Fri, Apr 30, 9:53 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Two atv tires Mud Lite 26x12x12. One holds air other needs a patch. $30 obo
  • $50
    Sat, Apr 17, 8:21 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    ATV plow was used on 1990 300 Honda four tracks $50.00
  • $2,800
    Sun, May 2, 10:44 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kimpex TJD all season ATV track kit, came off Honda Rincon, 03-13 with aluminum control arms, excellent condition. $2800ono
  • $80
    Thu, Apr 8, 9:15 AM
    Norman's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 atv tires for sale 2-25-8-12 and 2-25-10-12 call or text for more information
  • Fri, May 7, 11:08 AM
    Birchy Bay, Central/Interior
    Looking for a child’s atv- 70cc.
  • $2,600obo
    Sat, Apr 10, 8:57 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Camso ATV tracks. 8 inch width for ATV under 500cc. R4S model. Came off a Yamaha kodiak 350. Can be used on different atvs you can check it out at camso.com. Very little use only purchased last April. Asking $2600. Text me at 690-5563
  • $200
    Sat, May 8, 1:58 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Atv tires. Approx 1000 kms 26 x 8 x 14 26 x 10 x 14 No issues. Selling due to upgrade $200 ono
  • $100obo
    Tue, Mar 30, 8:45 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Four ATV tires for sale or trade for something of interest. 2 vortec plugs in them 2x 25-8-12, 25-10-12
  • $125
    Sun, Apr 4, 8:37 AM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Mufflers to fit all makes and models of atvs and side by sides 125.00 installed