• $130obo
    Fri, Jan 14, 1:16 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    3 inch in and out flowmaster 60 series. Was never used! Brand new
  • $45firm
    Fri, Dec 3, 9:25 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 60inch rear integrated rear light bar asking 45.00 firm ph 5730042 thanks
  • $60obo
    Wed, Dec 1, 7:20 PM
    st. philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Ford car radio am cassette $60 Buick car radio am $60 Chevy car radio am $60
  • $75
    Thu, Jan 6, 8:59 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Fits 16 Honda Civic and up
  • $40
    Fri, Dec 31, 2:28 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    8 1/2” drop trailer hitch, 1 7/16 ball
  • $60
    Tue, Jan 18, 3:10 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale trailer hitch and wiring for 2013 kia optima $60.ono
  • $200
    Sun, Nov 28, 8:26 AM
    Harbour Main, Avalon Peninsula
    Truck cap of small Mazda B4000 Back glass hatch missing Measures 60 wide x 75 long
  • $500
    Fri, Dec 31, 9:51 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Bushwacker fender flares Blue in color Excellent condition Fits 2011-16 F250/350 $500
  • $60
    Tue, Dec 28, 8:50 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    New in the box 2011-16 F250/350/450 2nd seat floor liner 53421
  • $50
    Mon, Dec 27, 4:14 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    New 15-16 Sierra 2500, 3500 bug deflector. New in the box no issues.
  • $250
    Sun, Dec 12, 4:30 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Rough Rider fender flares. Rivet style, fits 11-16 f250/f350
  • $50
    Sat, Dec 11, 9:11 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    2nd seat floor liner 14-16 Silverado/Sierra full coverage. Husky 53901
  • Wed, Dec 8, 9:29 AM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    All weather mats for Honda CR-V was in 2015 should fit 12 to 16 $50 like new
  • $30firm
    Sun, Dec 19, 9:49 AM
    Eastport, Central/Interior
    Three trailer hitches for sale - new and like new: Tri-ball with 1-7/8", 2" and 2-5/16" balls on 2" receiver - SOLD! 2" drop with 2-5/16" ball on 2" receiver - $30 7-3/4" drop with 2-5/16" ball on 2-1/2" receiver for newer HD trucks - $50
  • $59
    Mon, Jan 3, 11:40 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Jeep JK Spare tire bracket, 2inch out and 2inch up, made in Canada, new in box asking $60 obo
  • $60obo
    Sat, Nov 27, 11:02 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new never used leveling kit to fit Ford Escape/Mazda tribute, not sure what other vehicle may fit, come with extended studs. $60 Make an offer
  • $100
    Wed, Jan 5, 10:21 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Cold weather cover off a 16 ram ecodiesel, used once and sold the truck, no longer need it, same as new. Over 200$ on amazon
  • $160
    Tue, Jan 4, 1:50 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    3 Ramps (middle ramp interlocks with other two). Length is 6.5' x 4'; each ramp is 16" width. EXCELLENT CONDITION. Great for loading ATV, moving furniture etc.
  • $75
    Fri, Jan 7, 3:31 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Subaru Crosstrek or Impreza All Weather Rubber Mats. Purchased just 5 months ago. Has Subaru Logo. Just like new. ( Front Seat Mats Only). Call or text. 709 687-2981
  • $60obo
    Tue, Jan 4, 3:36 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Spare tire cover could fit many vehicles