• $5.00obo
    Mon, Jul 9, 8:09 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    10 boxes of lens Cleaning Towels want 5 for each box or 50 for ten each box has 100 Towels
  • $100.00obo
    Mon, Jul 2, 6:54 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Invacare I-Fit shower chair with back rest. In excellent condition. Still in original box with instructions. Asking 100.00 OBO.
  • $30.00
    Wed, Jun 20, 1:11 PM
    paradice, Avalon Peninsula
    New. Never used.
  • $30.00
    Tue, Jun 19, 7:13 PM
    ST.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Never used, new condition! Reduced to $30
  • Fri, Jun 15, 4:14 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new About 18cm high with a brown base Weighs 1.5-2kg $28 Price is firm, no delivery and no holds.
  • $90.00
    Thu, Jun 14, 2:38 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s Oakley Sunglasses
  • $60.00
    Mon, Jun 11, 2:22 PM
    Mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathtub hand rail and chair bith like new 60.00 for both
  • Mon, Jun 4, 3:00 PM
    MOUNT PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy; Knee scooted, similar to pictured. Please contact Paul 687-9449
  • Fri, Jun 1, 12:22 PM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    FOR SALE COMMODE $50.00 BATHTUB TRANSFER SEAT $40.00 BOTH IN VERY GOOD CONDITION
  • $12.00
    Sun, May 27, 10:16 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling brand new beard bibs, 6 colours available. These are great for keeping hairs out of the sink! Pink, yellow, red, blue, white and blue! $12 each