• $80obo
    Sun, Apr 11, 11:06 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 boat oars 6.5’ $80 for both
  • $50
    Fri, Feb 19, 9:25 AM
    CENTREVILLE, Central/Interior
    Boat Cover Support Pole, Boat Cover Support System fit boats up to 25 feet.
  • $150obo
    Fri, Apr 9, 8:03 AM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Used Boat cover bought at Canadian tire
  • $240neg
    Fri, Apr 9, 2:03 PM
    Cbs, Eastern
    2 padded folding boat seats 2 clamp on seat mounts with swivel new in the box.
  • Sun, Mar 7, 3:05 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Looking for a boat windshield, prefer walkthrough, measuring 78 inches. Would also be interested in a windshield at 60 inches that could be divided in the middle.
  • $325neg
    Wed, Mar 3, 8:26 AM
    norman's cove, Avalon Peninsula
    WINDLASS--heavy duty--can be used with chain and rope--MANUAL OPERATION--postinf for a friend---1-705-930-6317-WINDLASS is in Norman's Cove
  • $1
    Thu, Mar 11, 8:11 AM
    grandfalls, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy Bimini top for ocean fisher boat ......,,,486:3238
  • Sat, Mar 20, 5:27 PM
    Torbay, Newfoundland Labrador
    I have new 6pc cushion packages for Coastal Vokey boats; pricing is firm at $1900.00. For more information contact. For more boat models contact.
  • $10
    Sun, Mar 21, 10:04 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Tank is steel not leaks was use for bit but I got a new boat and motor.
  • Mon, Mar 1, 7:10 AM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Custom transom set back brackets. Looking for an option to re-power your boat. Contact Mark at Fusion Mechanical Industries Ltd. 683-3675
  • $50
    Thu, Apr 1, 2:21 PM
    Clarke’s Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a stainless swivel and a 13” pedestal bought it for my boat and never did use it paid $50 bucks for the swivel alone asking $50 for both
  • $100
    Mon, Apr 12, 8:09 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Eagle model 320c fish finder. Includes transducer, mount.
  • $123,456neg
    Sun, Apr 11, 7:28 PM
    Burin, Burin Peninsula
    Wanted to buy power trim for 40hp Evenrude Etec
  • $123,456neg
    Sun, Apr 11, 7:28 PM
    Burin, Burin Peninsula
    Wanted to buy steering assembly to fit a 40hp Evenrude Etec
  • $123,456neg
    Sun, Apr 11, 7:28 PM
    Burin, Burin Peninsula
    Wanted to buy throttle controls for 40hp Evenrude Etec
  • $1,234obo
    Sat, Apr 10, 2:26 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Tiller handle ($80) and control box ( $250 ) from 75 hp Etec outboard motor
  • $40obo
    Tue, Apr 6, 12:53 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Two outboard Engine cables 16 feet long. Came of Johnson but may fit others. $40 each.
  • Fri, Apr 2, 8:05 AM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of double Yamaha controls . 683-6895
  • Thu, Mar 25, 6:51 PM
    Potr Aux Basques, West Coast
    Not selling, I’m looking to buy a gauge for a f70 2020 outboard motor, if you have one please let me know Bill
  • Tue, Mar 23, 10:34 AM
    Centreville, Central/Interior
    Looking for a used Binimi top for a Coastal Vokey 198 W/T