• $75.00
    Tue, Dec 11, 12:30 PM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 POSITION memory foam wedge pillow. Pillow can be used in two different shapes. Paid over $160 at Bed bath and beyond. Asking $75. Please call 699-7206.
  • $220.00obo
    Tue, Dec 11, 10:19 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Northern Lights Commercial Dumbbell Racks. Will sell separately for $110.00 each Holds 5lbs to 75lbs pairs. Dimensions: 53”W x 28”D x 34” H. Very good condition. Call or txt 728-1657.
  • $240.00firm
    Sun, Dec 9, 7:23 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Full load of riot gear wants gone ASAP price is firm as there is well over 1000$ worth in gear
  • $25.00
    Mon, Dec 3, 9:41 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    New health strength unisex bracelet text or call
  • $20.00
    Mon, Nov 26, 8:05 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Sleep and activity band. Never used!
  • $15.00obo
    Sat, Nov 24, 7:58 PM
    Kippens, West Coast
    Dumbbell rack. Good condition
  • $60.00obo
    Sat, Nov 24, 2:21 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    XXL 10mm Inzer forever lever belt. The best belt on the market. In excellent condition. Only reason for selling is belt no longer fits me. Located in Grand Falls-Windsor, but delivery to Avalon would be available.
  • $110.00
    Wed, Nov 21, 11:35 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    In perfect condition. Reason for selling is I have an Apple Watch.
  • $35.00
    Wed, Nov 14, 12:57 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand New Purell Hand sanitizer, No Touch.
  • $25.00
    Sun, Nov 11, 2:29 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Bike rack, fits on trailer hitch,lockable
  • $30.00
    Wed, Nov 7, 10:53 AM
    st.john's, Central/Interior
    7 cds and 2 dumbbells nutrition booklet. Never been used!
  • $10.00
    Tue, Nov 6, 10:26 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Extra large Lugger brand backpack for sale. 28 inches high. Lots of padding and compartments.
  • $15.00
    Mon, Nov 5, 9:18 AM
    Burin Bay Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Callus Remover - never opened.
  • $40.00
    Tue, Oct 30, 3:29 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Heated and massager
  • $4.00
    Sat, Oct 27, 5:42 PM
    Kilbride, St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    This is designed to massage your feet to increase the circulation, making your feet more sensitive, etc.
  • $275.00
    Tue, Oct 23, 9:49 AM
    gander, Central/Interior
    One C PAP machine in excellent condition about five years old all it needs is a new Mass.