• Thu, Apr 25, 3:36 PM
    GREENSPOND, Central/Interior
    400 shoal water net floats for more info contact 269-4301
  • $1,234.00
    Thu, Apr 25, 2:21 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    I am open to offers!
  • $250.00
    Thu, Apr 25, 1:27 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Marine compass...call for detailone in box is $85 Other is $250
  • $350.00obo
    Tue, Apr 23, 9:14 AM
    Long Island, Central/Interior
    Brand new PERKO Water Strainer.
  • Mon, Apr 22, 8:38 PM
    Benton, Central/Interior
    For Sale: Ships wheel. Asking 400.00 No emails please. For more info: 424-0917 Willing to trade for something of interest.
  • $100.00
    Sun, Apr 21, 11:26 AM
    Carters Cove, Central/Interior
    Ten life jackets
  • $30.00obo
    Sun, Apr 21, 11:26 AM
    Carters Cove, Central/Interior
    1 1/2 steady bearing
  • $450.00
    Sat, Apr 20, 5:42 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Cannon magnum 5st electric downrigger in like new condition located in lewisporte 450 ,, ono
  • $600.00
    Fri, Apr 19, 6:47 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Approx. 180 Styrofoam Buoys . Selling as Package only . Buoys are 15" by 7" , 12" by 8" , 11" by 5" , 13" by 6" & 6" by 7" Mushrooms. $600.00 for All
  • $25.00obo
    Sun, Apr 14, 8:33 PM
    Horwood, Central/Interior
    X small life jacket good shape
  • Fri, Apr 12, 8:33 AM
    pt leamington, Central/Interior
    seal kit for Jabsco water pump SP 6880-08 2 new impellers for Jabsco water pump
  • $20.00
    Thu, Apr 11, 11:02 PM
    Grand Falls, Windsor, Central/Interior
    Parallel Rulers for sale $20
  • Wed, Apr 10, 3:20 PM
    smiths harbour, Central/Interior
    Any old boat trailers for sale ? Just want something to keep my boat on and put in the water
  • Tue, Apr 9, 1:40 PM
    Seldom, Central/Interior
    Aluminum skiff rack, made out #80 pipe
  • $50.00
    Tue, Apr 9, 12:19 PM
    La Scie, Central/Interior
    Small trawl roller for speed boat
  • $60.00
    Tue, Apr 9, 12:18 PM
    La Scie, Central/Interior
    Two make break coils
  • Sat, Apr 6, 9:53 AM
    grand falls-windsor, Central/Interior
    Looking for a trim tilt assembly for a project. Does not matter what brand, would prefer a single piston system. Would consider any make or model and I am paying cash.
  • $1,200.00obo
    Thu, Apr 4, 6:54 PM
    New-Wes-valley, Central/Interior
    Brand new still in box wastewater system. 88L tank with pump and sensor, originally bought for a long liner but never installed. Cost $1800 now asking $1200 or best offer. Calls only please.
  • $75.00obo
    Mon, Apr 1, 8:06 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Dual steering kit for Mercury outboard 40 hp and up
  • $100.00
    Fri, Mar 22, 9:51 AM
    La Scie, Central/Interior
    2set ss blades of55 Johnson 100$4set aluminum blades off Johnson outboard 30$each and e set off 25 spirit 20$each sets