• $30.00obo
    Tue, Aug 20, 11:45 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal tank,no rust inside,hose in good shape
  • $100.00obo
    Sun, Aug 18, 2:42 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    2 person tube in great shape, no leaks.
  • $120.00
    Sat, Aug 17, 6:41 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    New never used. 12v 2000lb portable winch great for pulling a boat on a trailer etc. I have no use for it. Specs in pics
  • $220.00
    Fri, Aug 16, 10:34 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    New bimini top with straps and built in boot. Measurements are in pictures. Might trade for something of interest
  • $45.00obo
    Thu, Aug 15, 6:28 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Table Pedestal. suitable for a boat or trailer.
  • $80.00
    Wed, Aug 14, 7:53 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Minn Kota power center for trolling motors. Brand new never used cost well over $100. Put you trolling motor battery in this waterproof trolling motor power center. Connect the cables and you are ready to go. Power your trolling motor and other electronics with the built in inputs. $80
  • $1,425.00obo
    Wed, Aug 14, 4:40 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Boat Trailer for sale. Carrie's 20 ft boat or smaller. Please call Roger at 7096878260. No emails please.
  • $40.00
    Tue, Aug 13, 7:58 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale youth life jacket Size small
  • $150.00obo
    Tue, Aug 13, 3:24 PM
    Tilton, Avalon Peninsula
    Controls for outboard motor,not sure what they fit.
  • $175.00
    Sat, Aug 10, 7:53 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Ritchie Helmsman Boat Compass Model HF742
  • Wed, Aug 7, 6:32 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Two life jackets. $10.00
  • Thu, Aug 1, 9:15 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale. Dock edge fender wheel 9 inches diameter. $40. Less than half price new. New condition.
  • $250.00obo
    Tue, Jul 23, 3:04 PM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale jet ski ramp. $250.00 ono.
  • $25.00
    Fri, Jul 19, 11:35 AM
    norman's cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Cost $43 new but selling for $25.
  • $100.00
    Wed, Jul 17, 10:02 PM
    south dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of older mercury controls. And cables .
  • $5.00
    Tue, Jul 16, 8:23 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Buoy-O-Boy child life vest. For child 30-60 lbs. Chest size 18" to 28" inches. $5. Ad will be removed once item is sold.
  • Sun, Jul 7, 2:35 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Is Your Boat in Need of a Makeover? Is your Canopy Torn and Tattered? Faded Upholstery? Let me put the “wind back in your sales” I repair Canopy’s, Zippers, Snaps and Covers. And reupholster everything from cushions to seats. Give me a call and I’ll have you boating in style. I also do RV, ATV, And Bike Seats
  • $100.00obo
    Thu, Jul 4, 9:05 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Back to back boat seat in excellent condition
  • Mon, Jul 1, 1:57 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Infant life jacket. Zipper and clips work perfect. In excellent condition. $10.
  • $40.00
    Thu, Jun 27, 4:47 PM
    Green's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    i have 2 childrens life jackets great condition 80.00 phone or tex 709 222 9006