• $12,345.00neg
    Thu, Mar 5, 10:00 AM
    Spaniards Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for one or more Makita Battery 12 Volt 2 amp in good condition Please contact me regarding age, condition, and price Thank You
  • Wed, Mar 4, 6:40 AM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale, safety ropes approx. 30 ft long with snap hooks $ 30.00 each....335-2773.
  • $20.00
    Mon, Mar 2, 8:24 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dado Blade insert for Craftsman Tablesaw. New.
  • $2,500.00obo
    Sat, Feb 29, 7:48 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    New snap on scanner only used few times. Open to trades.
  • $60.00
    Fri, Feb 28, 9:09 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    30 Sanding Belts - 3in x 24in, 50 grit
  • $100.00
    Thu, Feb 27, 1:17 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Fibreglass 6 foot ladder Excellent condition 100.00
  • $50.00
    Wed, Feb 26, 9:16 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    3M Large full face. New never put on
  • $20.00
    Wed, Feb 26, 9:31 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    25 lag screws per box
  • Sun, Feb 23, 5:49 AM
    c.b.s., Avalon Peninsula
    Lots of tools odds and ends. Make me serious offer and you can take the pile. Bring ya trailer. Just want it all gone. Chain hoist Vacuumed 30 Air drill 20 each Wood lathe 8 chisel 600. Cable spool Saw horses Lights Much much more. Looking for something ask me I just may have it. Some things in pictures may be gone.
  • Thu, Feb 20, 5:51 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Make your blades new again at a fraction of the cost of new! I take the time to sharpen your blades the right way everytime. Sharpened with professional diamond wheel equipment. No upcharge for bigger diameter blades.
  • $200.00firm
    Mon, Feb 17, 10:34 PM
    harbour main, Avalon Peninsula
    I won this tool box during christmas, never used, brand new, text or call for fastest respone.
  • $150.00
    Sat, Feb 15, 7:01 PM
    Makinsons, Avalon Peninsula
    Tool box to fit full size pick up. Excellent condition .
  • $130.00obo
    Thu, Feb 13, 12:35 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new never used for cords at construction sites