• $250obo
    Wed, Nov 16, 8:03 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Bimini top. Was on a Trophy boat.
  • $20
    Fri, Nov 4, 10:13 AM
    hambden, West Coast
    variouse boat trailer rollars 20.00 each
  • $175
    Wed, Nov 2, 4:47 PM
    St .Marys Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Stellex 16 to18.5 ft. Beam width up to 98 inches. All season waterproof boat cover. New never used. Still in box.
  • $10,000
    Fri, Nov 18, 7:34 PM
    Port de grave, Avalon Peninsula
    Tri axel boat trailer forsale bought new and never used 10,000 negotiable
  • $25
    Fri, Nov 4, 10:13 AM
    hambden, West Coast
    inline blower for boat
  • $40obo
    Mon, Dec 5, 8:25 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Boat mini compact 12 volt horn
  • Sun, Dec 4, 9:51 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Boat doors made of 3/4” Teflon size 34x75 second door 291/2 x75 $500 each
  • $25
    Tue, Nov 8, 10:06 AM
    Sunnyside, Avalon Peninsula
    throttle/shifting cable. Removed from 35' fishing boat. Good condition. 1@12'. $25.00
  • $150
    Fri, Oct 28, 11:43 AM
    marystown, Burin Peninsula
    For sale two 7 foot boat stays made from 6 inch pipe.
  • $20
    Thu, Dec 1, 9:15 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    2’ Launch n load walk ramp Brand new Fits on front of boat trailer or utility trailer
  • $450firm
    Sat, Nov 5, 7:44 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Sailing spinnaker for 420 in mint condition will also fit boats off similar size