• $40
    Tue, Apr 20, 12:51 PM
    Grand falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    i have for sale 30 , 3.5 inch floppy disk with case , message me if interested
  • $15
    Tue, Apr 20, 12:48 PM
    Grand falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    computer speakers for sale , in excellent condition , message me if interested
  • Fri, Apr 16, 5:45 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Kensington 70 W Notebook Power Adaptor new in box all kinds of plugins with it $20 if your reading this ad i still have it
  • $10
    Mon, Apr 12, 10:40 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    For adapting computers with HDMI output to VGA monitors.
  • $50
    Mon, Apr 12, 10:03 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    APC surge protector and ups backup. Model ES 550. Everything works, needs battery for UPS backup mode to work
  • $75
    Thu, Apr 8, 7:40 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    1 year old 100% RGB gaming keyboard Txt for info 7096996567
  • $35
    Sat, Apr 3, 8:52 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Dell monitor , size 18” - 19”, includes cord to hook up to desktop, located in Gander, asking $ 35.00
  • $50
    Wed, Mar 31, 7:44 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Nvidia Quadro NVS 420 display driver board, drives 4 computer monitors . Quad dvi tether included. Brand new still in box.
  • $90
    Wed, Mar 31, 3:42 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Authentic Kate Spade bag. Pictures of exterior and inside shown.
  • $10
    Sat, Mar 27, 3:26 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    For Sale: DVD-R (68) & CD-R (2). $10.
  • $20
    Fri, Mar 26, 9:16 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    10" storage / travel case for tablet. Brand new still in package.
  • $5
    Wed, Mar 24, 8:41 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Router Cable/DSL
  • $55neg
    Sat, Mar 20, 9:40 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    New, sealed box. Logitech MK710 Performance. Highly rated. Over $100 in stores.
  • $25
    Mon, Mar 15, 8:12 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    New laptop bag, size 12 by 16.
  • $60
    Sun, Mar 14, 11:44 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale. Computer keyboard SK-1688, mouse M-S48a and 2 Labtec CS-800 speakers. Email howardp@mun.ca
  • $45neg
    Fri, Mar 5, 9:16 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Laptop bag in excellent condition.
  • $60neg
    Thu, Mar 4, 7:50 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    HP Ultra Slim docking station. Compatible with most HP EliteBook laptop models. Works perfect, great for connecting to dual external displays. Comes with original HP charging cable. Dock has the following connections: 2 x DisplayPort 4 x USB 2.0 VGA Ethernet 2 x Audio connections Had purchased for my own use while working from home, but work has switched laptop brands so it’s no longer needed.