• $3.00firm
    Fri, Jan 15, 9:28 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    LINED FACE MASKS. WINNIE THE POIH DESIGN AND MAUVE HAD SOME TINKERBELL.
  • $3.50/sq ft
    Sun, Jan 10, 3:54 PM
    Sandringham, Eastern
    FitFloor 5/16” thickness fitness room flooring. Interlocking tiles. 250 ft^2 available. Dark blue spec. This flooring is the high density type used in commercial/high end fitness rooms. Save $$$. Retails $1.00/ft^2 more at Costco. Left over from a project.
  • $100.00obo
    Thu, Jan 7, 11:17 AM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Sport suite for sale
  • $50.00
    Wed, Jan 6, 1:59 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Rigid leg / knee brace used twice
  • $55.00
    Sat, Jan 2, 11:04 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new never out of box Garmin vivofit fitness band
  • $15.00
    Sat, Dec 26, 8:06 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Sunbeam Rotating Dial Bathroom Scale (white color), compact (~10x10x2.2 inch), 3" rotating dial, measures weight up tp 300 lbs, suitable for small bathroom and bedroom, from a smoke, pet and Covid 19 free home
  • $70.00
    Sat, Dec 12, 12:18 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Rise lever lifting belt hardly used 70$ obo
  • $30.00obo
    Fri, Dec 11, 10:22 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 GymSharks T-shirts size L. $30 each or 2 for $50 Brand New
  • $30.00
    Mon, Nov 30, 5:48 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Boxing gloves used a couple of times. No rips or tears.
  • $20.00obo
    Fri, Nov 27, 11:05 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    16 oz boxing gloves, never used $20.00 obo
  • $35.00
    Thu, Nov 26, 2:00 PM
    Grand Bank, Burin Peninsula
    Geo Fitness exercise trampoline. Never used but put together and threw out the box Pick up in Grand Bank Proceeds will be donated to Abby & Layla's Cat Rescue in Burin Penninsula
  • $4.00
    Wed, Nov 25, 12:35 AM
    Kilbride, St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    This is designed to massage your feet to increase the circulation, making your feet more sensitive, etc.
  • $80.00
    Tue, Nov 24, 8:29 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Garmin 35 Forerunner, excellent condition. Comes with 2 new straps(pink & black ) .