• $10.00
    Fri, May 29, 9:20 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Mint condition, never used armband for at the gym for your phone
  • Wed, May 27, 2:04 PM
    St. Johns NL, Avalon Peninsula
    Cannondale mountain bike needs a new derailer anyone that knows this bike knows what it's worth make an offer
  • $250.00
    Tue, May 26, 12:39 AM
    North Harbour, Burin Peninsula
    2 for the price of one ..Petzl Pro Rig Descender new. For rock climbing.
  • $4.00
    Sun, May 24, 11:59 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Homemade face masks for sale. $4 each. Located in torbay.
  • $350.00
    Sat, May 23, 3:33 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    20 in adjustable balance beam from the beam store. Excellent condition. 2 mats included.
  • $25.00
    Sat, May 16, 2:28 PM
    St. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    1 pair of padded bike shorts size small
  • $5.00firm
    Fri, May 15, 6:23 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Homemade masks 100% cotton with flannel filter. $5.00
  • $14.00firm
    Mon, May 11, 3:09 PM
    Hare Bay, Central/Interior
    For sale Scrub hats. One size fits all. Beautiful cheerful pattern fabric. Will ship with EMT. Price includes shipping. $12.00 for regular pattern fabric $14.00 for Disney character fabric Please call Ivy @ 709-537-5747 for info or to order
  • $40.00obo
    Tue, May 5, 8:50 AM
    CARBONEAR, Avalon Peninsula
    FOOT MASSAGER. HARDLY USED. A BARGAIN!!!!
  • $10.00
    Mon, May 4, 9:01 AM
    St johns, Eastern
    8 unopened boxes of Humulin R $10 a box and 3 boxes of unopened Humulin N $10 a box or all 11 boxes fo $80 all dates are good tall 2021 and 2022
  • $150.00obo
    Fri, May 1, 8:23 AM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Oreck air purifier, covers over 1000 sq feet.
  • $30.00firm
    Wed, Apr 29, 8:35 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Boxing gloves used a couple of times. No rips or tears.
  • $55.00
    Sun, Apr 19, 9:14 AM
    CARBONEAR, Avalon Peninsula
    14” X 14” HEATING PAD and COLD PACK.
  • $4.00
    Sat, Apr 18, 1:21 PM
    Kilbride, St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    This is designed to massage your feet to increase the circulation, making your feet more sensitive, etc.
  • $50.00
    Thu, Apr 9, 8:48 AM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 POSITION memory foam wedge pillow. Pillow can be used in two different shapes. Paid over $160 at Bed bath and beyond. Asking $50.00 Please call 699-7206.
  • $20.00obo
    Wed, Apr 8, 2:30 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    16 oz boxing gloves, never used $20.00 obo