• $225neg
    Sat, Nov 26, 9:50 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Supro analog stereo chorus pedal. Vibrato switch. MN3007 bucket brigade chips. Time control that increases time on one channel and reduces it on other. Dimension control that mixes the stereo channels. $225 neg. Selling because I don’t need a stereo pedal. No trades, I have a replacement coming.
  • Thu, Nov 24, 6:50 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    3 overdrives fir sale or trade Vintage ts9 $30 Ultimate (ocd clone) $40 Gfs twin overdrive(ts9+ts808) $80
  • $35
    Thu, Nov 24, 8:05 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    GIG BAGS FOR SALE . DIFFERENT PRICES FROM 35.00 TO 75.00 EACH . GREAT CONDITION >>>>>>>>>>> SOME SOLD I HAVE OVER 70 GUITARS , MANY AMPS , STRINGS AND LOT'S OF OTHER MUSIC ITEMS HERE FOR SALE
  • $80
    Sat, Nov 19, 7:40 PM
    TORBAY, Avalon Peninsula
    Guitar pedal works fine no issues tremolo and reverb
  • $700
    Tue, Nov 8, 3:51 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Three Single Coil Tone Specific Boutique Stratocastor Pickups 1965 version, NEW
  • $200
    Fri, Nov 4, 9:23 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    gibson acoustic guitar case , will fit most acoustic guitars . lot's of road life left in this one yet .
  • $4
    Wed, Nov 2, 9:29 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    LM Products Nylon Guitar Strap Black, excellent condition
  • $100neg
    Sat, Oct 29, 9:16 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    In perfect working order
  • $20obo
    Wed, Oct 26, 5:42 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Profile gig bag for an electric guitar. Used only 6 months. $20 OBO.
  • $75firm
    Tue, Oct 25, 1:59 PM
    hr. breton, South Coast
    GENUINE LEATHER GUITAR SLINGS.. PLEASE STATE FIRST NAME TO BE EMBOSSED. GUITAR & MUSIC NOTE IS ALSO EMBOSSED. CALL TO ORDER 709 885 2004
  • $75
    Thu, Oct 20, 8:29 AM
    HARBOUR GRACE, Avalon Peninsula
    FISHMAN ACOUSTIC PICKUP & PREAMP
  • $100
    Sun, Oct 16, 8:25 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    vintage hardshell guitar case , great condition . tough piece , your guitar can feel safe in this one . I HAVE OTHER GUITAR CASES FOR SALE AS WELL .