• $4.50firm
    Sun, Sep 26, 4:44 PM
    logybay rd, Avalon Peninsula
    4 beef quarters for sale 4.50/ lbs raw quarter not cut killing first week of October
  • $80
    Mon, Oct 11, 8:29 AM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    4/5 dry round baies gd for horses around 800 llb pick up in goulds posting foe a friend call cell 60/70 avaiable tks
  • $15
    Sun, Oct 17, 9:41 AM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    All sexed layers, will start laying soon
  • $800
    Tue, Oct 12, 10:54 PM
    Port Union, Eastern
    Under 500 pounds.
  • $200
    Tue, Oct 12, 7:27 PM
    Port Union, Eastern
    New, still boxed up, 1.5 holes.
  • Mon, Sep 13, 9:28 AM
    South dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    4 wild turkey chicks available
  • $1,234
    Thu, Oct 14, 8:53 PM
    Heart's Delight - Islington, Avalon Peninsula
    A variety of laying hens for sale. I also have some purebred roosters to go. Call or e-mail if interested.
  • $5firm
    Wed, Sep 15, 10:04 AM
    lewisporte, Central/Interior
    1 pound packages of Parowax. Great for picking Turrs. Contact by e-mail only please.
  • $10
    Sun, Sep 5, 4:30 PM
    Salmonier, Avalon Peninsula
    4 month old Leghorn roosters 3 left
  • $1
    Wed, Oct 13, 11:45 AM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Fresh potatoes carrots and beets from this year. Grown at Bayview gardens in Lethbridge
  • Tue, Sep 14, 9:37 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    2 biggies and I slide as per photos call Jim at 597 2271
  • $150
    Sun, Oct 3, 11:05 AM
    Mt.Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4' x 4' harrow for sale made from 1/2' steel plate
  • $20
    Sat, Oct 9, 8:49 PM
    Humber Village, West Coast
    4 pekin ducks available $20 each. 5 months old.
  • Sat, Sep 25, 9:34 PM
    St. John’s., Avalon Peninsula
    Long cylinder beet for sale. $4 a bunch.
  • $2,000obo
    Tue, Sep 21, 2:06 PM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    2 furrow kevernland plow
  • Sat, Sep 11, 3:59 PM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Fresh garden produce ?? Sweet corn English cucumbers Pickling cucumbers Red yellow and orange bell peppers Tomatoes and cherry tomatoes Come pick up something fresh and delicious for your table! Call 709-766-5069 for your order
  • $40
    Sat, Oct 16, 11:11 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    1 Braham Chicken and 1 Polish Chicken approximately 4- 5 months old...
  • Mon, Oct 11, 10:53 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Chicken Coop build new this summer Size 4 ft wide by 5ft Long $300
  • $200
    Thu, Sep 2, 11:35 AM
    Cox's Cove, West Coast
    4 year old pure bred north country ram. Excellent shape. Email or call after 6pm.
  • $125neg
    Sun, Aug 29, 10:27 PM
    BUNYANS COVE, Avalon Peninsula
    5 muscovy ducks very quite birds Been laying for 4 months now