• hay

    $7
    Sat, Aug 28, 4:14 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Timothy hay $7.00 pick up only off the hay loft.
  • Hay

    $6.50
    Tue, Sep 14, 5:02 PM
    Doyles, West Coast
    This years hay , pick up at barn or delivery available .
  • hay

    $5
    Sun, Aug 29, 9:28 PM
    St. Bride's, Avalon Peninsula
    hay for sale in st.brides $5.00 per bale
  • $7.09
    Tue, Sep 28, 11:09 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Square hay bales about 40lb each, $7.00/bale
  • $2,500
    Sun, Aug 29, 8:14 PM
    Makinsons, Eastern
    Hay Bob for sale for more info please call Bill at 709-683-4628
  • $4
    Fri, Sep 24, 7:13 PM
    LOURDES, West Coast
    Hay bales for sale. Good for animals or Halloween decorations. $4 each. Can be picked up in Mainland or Lourdes on the Port au Port peninsula
  • $6
    Fri, Aug 27, 10:39 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Hay bales approximately 40lbs suitable for horses and small animals 800bales available
  • $5
    Wed, Sep 29, 9:37 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Halloween Hay $5 a Bale, Call Tom 1-709-786-2278 Clarke's Beach
  • $60
    Thu, Aug 26, 9:27 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Round hay bales for sale at $60 per bale. Delivery can be arranged for an additional price. Low moisture content -M & M Farming Company, please contact 709 649-7049.
  • $10
    Sun, Sep 26, 7:52 PM
    Victoria, Eastern
    10 dollars each or 3 for 25. Call 573-0637
  • $8
    Sun, Sep 12, 9:08 AM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    $8 per bale, between 26lb avg bale
  • $8,000
    Thu, Sep 9, 9:26 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Brought brand new 5 years ago for 28,000.00 Only used 10 times Reason for selling is we don’t use it anymore
  • $3,000neg
    Mon, Sep 6, 8:52 PM
    c.b.s., Avalon Peninsula
    John deere 24t square bailer. Very little rust it was stored inside when not in use. We broke one of her knotters while using her this year. But we have a secondhand part to replace it. She is in great shape just old approx 1964.
  • $80
    Mon, Oct 11, 8:29 AM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    4/5 dry round baies gd for horses around 800 llb pick up in goulds posting foe a friend call cell 60/70 avaiable tks
  • Mon, Oct 18, 9:04 AM
    western bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Hay for sale…call or email
  • Fri, Oct 15, 6:14 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 3 week old old Holstein Bull calves eating feed and hay ph 7254034
  • $600
    Tue, Oct 12, 1:02 PM
    b roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale ---horse drawn mower and hay rake -----$ 300 for mower and $ 300 for rake
  • $100.41/mo
    Thu, Oct 14, 1:10 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    BCS 2 Wheel Tractor Three Models in stock Get a tiller for vegetable garden or in summer add a mower for your lawn or sickle bar mower for hay Monthly payments starting at $100.41 tax in per month OAC for 710 with 20" tiller or monthly payments starting at $122.97 tax in per month OAC for 732 with 26" tiller