• Mon, Jan 4, 12:02 PM
    Lewin’s Cove, Burin Peninsula
    Have almost everything for the John Deere 350. Transmissions, Frames, Final Drives, and more. Located in Lewin’s Cove (Near Marystown)
  • $20.00
    Sat, Feb 20, 12:35 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale fertilized eggs from purebred Plymouth Barred Rock, also Azur Blue crossed with Barred Rock Rooster. $20.00 per. dozen.
  • $10.00
    Fri, Feb 5, 3:36 PM
    Gander Bay, Central/Interior
    Planer Chips....$10.00 pickup load... enclosed trailer loads & semi dump loads available...422-4068...Gander Bay...pick up only....thanks.
  • $2.50
    Tue, Feb 23, 10:57 AM
    summerford, Central/Interior
    Taking orders for Broiler chicks for April $2.50 each
  • $3,800.00
    Mon, Jan 11, 7:16 PM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    1989 belarus tractor 420a oround 60 hp 4/4 air cooled motor good tires bucket runs good gear box trouble or clutch call for any info maybe trade for working 2 wheel drive tractor
  • $200.00
    Sat, Feb 27, 10:40 AM
    Bryant’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    3 month old doe goat
  • Fri, Feb 26, 9:27 AM
    Carters cove, Central/Interior
    Looking for 20-30 quail in central area email me if you have any thanks
  • $5.00
    Sat, Jan 16, 12:05 PM
    Bishop's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    We have too many pigeons. Your chance to get pure bred Birmingham Rollers at a discount price $5.00 each, There are also some Birmingham x Tippler in the mix. They are young birds so they are not sexed. If interested e-mail for details.
  • $35.00obo
    Wed, Feb 24, 1:32 PM
    Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Ballel has lid and lid lock ring.
  • $275.00obo
    Wed, Feb 24, 1:31 PM
    Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    I think it is called a horse pace cart. In fail condition but will need some TLC. Hard to find these now. It was my fathers.
  • Sun, Jan 24, 4:27 PM
    Plate Cove West, Eastern
    Saw Dust for Sale!