PREMIUM AD
  • Tough Jobs Need a Tough Tractor - KIOTI
    Get 0% FINANCING for up to 72 Months or up to $8300 CASH BACK.Flexible Fun For All Your Dirty Business. KIOTI got a tractor no mater the size of your the job! Choose from the CK, CS, PX, NX, DK or RX series.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $20
    Thu, Oct 21, 11:03 AM
    Chance Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 6 - 16" rims from a Chev Impala. $20 Each. Call for more information.
  • $100
    Tue, Nov 23, 12:21 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    245/75/16 winter tires
  • $30
    Tue, Oct 26, 7:06 PM
    Old shop, Avalon Peninsula
    One 16 tire like new.
  • $200
    Sun, Nov 28, 10:43 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    16’’ Wheels that came off of a 2020 Mitsubishi RVR. Wheels were only used for one winter and are in great condition.
  • $100
    Fri, Nov 12, 3:50 PM
    CBS, Newfoundland, Avalon Peninsula
    4 X 16" Rims (5 hole)
  • $100firm
    Thu, Nov 4, 11:34 AM
    dildo t.bay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16" Lancer wheels good shape .
  • $150
    Sun, Oct 10, 9:03 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 16"CRV RIMS with no tires
  • Wed, Nov 24, 9:53 AM
    Hearts Content, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 4, 16" winter rims off a 2015 Dodge Caravan
  • $60
    Sun, Nov 21, 9:16 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    16” 5x114.3 steel wheels with hubcaps. $60 firm
  • $60
    Sun, Nov 21, 9:56 AM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    One set of 215/65R 16 Uniroyal Tiger Paw tires.
  • $60
    Sun, Nov 21, 9:52 AM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    One set of 215/65R 16 Michelin X-ice.
  • $100
    Fri, Nov 12, 7:12 PM
    avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16 steel rims for Subaru 5x100mm pattern
  • $125obo
    Sun, Oct 31, 8:59 AM
    st.philli[ps, Avalon Peninsula
    4 steel rims 16 in off 2007 tucson good condition
  • $100
    Wed, Oct 27, 9:29 AM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16" steel rims with bolt pattern 4.5" or 114.3mm
  • $200firm
    Wed, Nov 17, 10:00 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    215/65/16 tires
  • $300
    Sun, Nov 28, 9:03 PM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    16” aluminum Mitsubishi wheels in great shape Will fit lancer and rvr. $300ono
  • $200
    Sun, Nov 28, 2:01 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Toyo size 16 winter tires. Good condition. If interested text 1(709)725-5863.
  • $80neg
    Sun, Nov 7, 7:48 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 x 16 inch rims for sale. They are 5x5 (127mm) bolt pattern. $80 obo.
  • $700
    Fri, Nov 5, 1:33 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Westlake tires mud and snow 265/70/16 less then 500km on them
  • $175
    Wed, Nov 3, 8:49 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 16” winter rims, like new. Bolt pattern 5 x 108