PREMIUM AD
  • BP Metal Products Custom Metal roofing+
    BP Metal Products - Custom Metal roofing+
    We are a metal roof roll forming company with dealers across the island to meet all your metal roofing/siding needs. We also supply direct to contractor on certain commercial projects. We provide these services from our 32'x160' production warehouse located in Burin on the Burin Peninsula. Our service and lead times are second to none!
      Burin, Burin Peninsula
  • Tue, May 7, 9:15 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique fan for sale
  • $200firm
    Tue, Apr 30, 9:47 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Sturdy solid antique wood chair
  • $20
    Mon, Jun 10, 1:02 PM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    Bonavista. Antique woodstove lifter
  • $20
    Mon, Jun 10, 10:19 AM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    Bonavista. Antique woodstove CRANK
  • Sat, Jun 15, 12:30 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique toys from 1960s excavator $140.00 ONO
  • $375
    Sat, Jun 1, 5:33 PM
    bonavista bay, Eastern
    Antique sofa ( supposedly over 100 years old)
  • $55
    Fri, May 24, 8:51 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique harpoon . nice old piece , great condition
  • $75
    Thu, May 23, 11:45 AM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Painted antique handsaw 28 inches long
  • $35
    Sat, Jun 15, 11:03 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique match box . VERY COLLECTABLE
  • $250
    Mon, Jun 17, 10:13 AM
    Grand Falls - Windsor, Central/Interior
    Antique mantelpiece in above average condition with minor repair required.
  • $500
    Fri, May 31, 7:34 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique dressers (3 dressers and 1 bench seat)
  • $175
    Sun, May 19, 10:48 AM
    mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique stool circa 1800s for organ for piano or oŕgàn
  • $50
    Thu, Jun 13, 4:53 PM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    Bonavista. Five antique newel posts.
  • $385
    Fri, Jun 21, 8:55 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique large compass .great collectors piece
  • $250
    Thu, Jun 20, 10:18 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique curio cabinet in excellent condition $250
  • $150obo
    Mon, Jun 17, 10:37 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Antique singer sewing machine. Working order.
  • $150
    Mon, Jun 17, 9:41 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Antique rocking hobby horse in excellent shape
  • $75
    Thu, Jun 13, 8:19 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique door knocker . with lion head .
  • $400neg
    Sun, Jun 2, 10:14 PM
    grand falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Antique 1984 sears tv . Works perfectly
  • $225
    Fri, May 31, 8:28 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique german telephone . very nice display item