• $1
    Mon, Dec 6, 10:19 AM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    wanted antique post leg vise
  • $175
    Sun, Oct 31, 11:05 AM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    antique newfoundland made toy highchair
  • $40
    Fri, Oct 22, 7:37 AM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Antique Newfoundland Burial, glass knobs
  • $500
    Fri, Oct 22, 7:35 AM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Newfoundland Antique RC Priest Gown
  • $1
    Wed, Oct 13, 6:21 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    wanted antique DAZEY BUTTER CHURNS
  • $1
    Wed, Oct 13, 6:21 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    wanted anything antique flow blue
  • $15
    Thu, Sep 16, 12:48 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Newfoundland Antique Bucksaws 15 ea
  • Thu, Sep 16, 12:45 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Wanted Antique Newfoundland tool boxes
  • Thu, Sep 16, 12:31 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Wanted Antique wall Hung Lamp
  • Thu, Sep 16, 12:30 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Wanted Antique Slag Glass lamps
  • $85
    Fri, Dec 3, 11:06 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    23' wooden carving, Atlantic Salmon, wall hanging deco. Nice condition.
  • $85
    Fri, Dec 3, 11:06 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    22" Wooden carving , Cod Fish, wall hanging deco.
  • $125neg
    Wed, Dec 8, 12:15 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Antique “New International” hand crank sewing machine.
  • $385
    Tue, Dec 7, 9:57 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique large compass .great collectors piece
  • $100
    Sat, Dec 4, 2:19 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique snowshoe mold . great old piece
  • $175
    Thu, Dec 2, 9:48 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    ANTIQUE KITCHEN CUPBOARD / DRESSER . nice condition
  • $55
    Thu, Dec 2, 8:36 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique lamp shades . great condition 55.00 each
  • Thu, Nov 25, 2:45 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    two antique wash boards $45 each
  • $75
    Thu, Nov 11, 8:28 AM
    pb, Avalon Peninsula
    antique motor boat sail----good condition
  • Mon, Nov 8, 8:32 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique lace parasole make an offere