• Wed, Jan 18, 7:09 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    wanted vintage Eco air meter, garage Air Gauge
  • $2,100
    Fri, Feb 3, 10:01 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    OLD ECO AIR TIREFLATOR , THIS ONE IS THE RARER WITH THE LIGHT . ALL COMPLETE AND ORIGINAL .
  • Wed, Jan 18, 7:15 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    wanted Newfoundland Civil Defence Pin Air Precautions WW11
  • $50
    Tue, Jan 31, 1:16 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Vintage: Daisy Air pistol B B gun, Model 188, condition working.
  • $100firm
    Sat, Jan 21, 2:34 PM
    Eastport, Central/Interior
    WW 2 " TRENCH ART " Dagger 10.5 in overall, engraved Naples 1945 [ NOT STAMPED ]. MADE FROM " DOWNED AIR CRAFT Alumium."
  • $250
    Sat, Jan 7, 8:54 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    ANTIQUE DENTAL BELLOWS 1900 . THIS A VERY RARE PIECE , USED IN THE DENTAL OFFICE'S 1900'S FOR AIR TOOLS. GREAT CONVERSATION PIECE
  • $150
    Mon, Jan 30, 1:20 PM
    pb, Avalon Peninsula
    excellent condition
  • $125
    Mon, Jan 30, 1:21 PM
    pb, Avalon Peninsula
    excellent condition----24x36"
  • $75
    Mon, Jan 30, 1:20 PM
    placentia bay, Avalon Peninsula
    excellent condition------$75 each
  • $75
    Sun, Jan 29, 9:04 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Next to new condition.
  • $250
    Sat, Jan 28, 9:31 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    ships wheel . nice condition .
  • $60firm
    Wed, Jan 18, 9:32 AM
    Markland, Avalon Peninsula
    1968 Newfoundland. Excellent Condition
  • $75
    Fri, Dec 30, 8:20 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    older scyth . great condition ,
  • $15
    Sat, Dec 17, 8:00 PM
    Cormack, West Coast
    Really Good Condition
  • $250
    Fri, Dec 16, 7:25 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique couch, great condition
  • $40
    Thu, Jan 12, 6:01 PM
    ST.JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    ALL IN GOOD CONDITIOD --NEED SHINING
  • Wed, Jan 18, 7:13 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    wanted any wicker, good condition.
  • $100
    Wed, Jan 18, 8:12 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    the clipper ship . great condition
  • $200obo
    Sat, Dec 24, 1:29 PM
    West Pond (Springdale), Central/Interior
    Bob Tempi W3800 Excellent condition
  • $65
    Sat, Dec 24, 10:28 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    old lodge items . . . nice condition .