• $80.00
    Fri, Feb 14, 11:35 AM
    pb, Avalon Peninsula
    glass ball----- claw foot------excellent shape ---just needs the feet cleaned up
  • $35.00
    Mon, Feb 10, 10:10 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique wicker stool $35
  • $100.00
    Fri, Jan 31, 10:38 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique chair and foot stool . in great condition . very sturdy
  • $200.00
    Tue, Jan 28, 12:42 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Sculpture of the first spiderman comic. Can be stood up or hung on a wall. Never on display. In original box.
  • $650.00
    Fri, Jan 17, 8:13 AM
    Codroy Valley, West Coast
    Approx 50 years old, this three piece set is in great condition with comfy cushions and made of sturdy wood.
  • $120.00
    Wed, Jan 15, 2:55 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a early 1900’s piano stool in good condition asking $120.00 ono call 765-9176
  • $2,500.00obo
    Thu, Jan 9, 10:28 AM
    Bell Island, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale - Dominion Pump Organ with Tiger Claw Glass Stool. Over one century old. Open for offers.
  • $0.00firm
    Wed, Jan 1, 8:37 PM
    Norris arm north, Central/Interior
    For sale . Organ stool. with an adjustable seat. estimated to be a 100 yrs. old. best offer gets the stool.
  • $80.00
    Tue, Dec 31, 8:13 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    OLD FOOT STOOL/ STORAGE PIECE . CAN BE USED FOR ANYTHING YOU WANT . NICE OLD WOOD AND DETAIL . GREAT CONDITION
  • $100.00
    Sun, Dec 29, 1:05 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Eastern
    2 old tractor seats . great condition . note : 100.00 each . great to make bar stools or to still use.